No checked coupon code with an explicit .vet scope is published right now. Unscoped store coupons are not assumed to apply.
Recorded first-year savings · USD
Standard-price records with a lower first year than annual renewal. These are not additional coupon discounts; confirm the exact-name total and conditions at checkout.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.
Checked 2026-10-25 08:08:53 UTC. Checkout untested.
Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Hover 0–9-domain tier; ICANN included.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Public USD retail_register and retail_renew amounts; deposit/volume tiers excluded. Free included DNS, forwarding and privacy are subject to merchant terms. Premiums and mandatory multi-year names excluded.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD; explicit one-year registration-term rows only. Separate registration and renewal columns used; crossed-out amounts are not current prices. Mandatory price components used as displayed; applicable taxes and exact-name premiums must be checked in basket. Registry and promotional prices can change; optional hosting services excluded.
Official public USD standard one-year quote collected 2026-10-25 06:37:45 UTC by the app-assisted source collector. Server-side fetching remains blocked or incomplete. Native USD verified against current ChemiCloud payment terms. Only explicit one-year registration and one-year renewal cells; transfers and hosting bundles excluded. Applicable taxes extra. Exact-name eligibility, premiums, final fees and future rates must be checked with the merchant. Checkout untested.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as labelled in the public billing table. Only explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells used; transfers, grace/redemption fees and multi-year rows excluded. Tax inclusion not specified by table; confirm applicable tax, fees and exact-name eligibility.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as stated in merchant terms. Registration and renewal columns are separate annual charges. Optional ID Protect USD 9.95/year where offered is excluded. Applicable taxes extra. Free-domain hosting bundles excluded; extension-specific eligibility remains applicable.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD Standard account tier, not the lower Club member rate. Domain-only charge; funded account required. Funding-method merchant charges and applicable taxes may be additional; verify the full payment before purchase. Asterisk offers apply to the first registration year only. Two-year .ai and other unsupported minimum-term names excluded.
Daily official INR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native INR; separate one-year new-registration and renewal tables used. Table does not specify tax inclusion; confirm applicable GST in basket. Multi-year prepaid totals are not treated as annual renewals.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR; excludes VAT. First-year and renewal tables kept separate.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. IMPORTANT: Njalla registers the domain in its own name as an intermediary; you are not the direct legal registrant. Annual service price includes privacy and DNS. Compare ownership terms before choosing.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding tax; net registration and net renewal columns used, tax-inclusive duplicates excluded. Restore and ownership-transfer fees kept separate.
Daily official EUR advertised standard first-year registration quote only. Premiums, minimum multi-year contexts and optional services excluded; checkout untested. Official Romanian-market EUR advertised registration quote, excluding VAT. Cards show promotional and normal registration amounts, not an explicit renewal column; annual renewal is unknown and long-term estimates are withheld. Confirm settlement currency, exchange rate, tax and final basket. Free domains with hosting bundles excluded.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR gross price including the published 19% VAT. Default base tier below 20 domains; portfolio discounts excluded. First-year total includes the listed one-time setup fee; annual renewal uses the current recurring base fee. Only explicit one-year contract and one-year billing rows included. Transfer, owner-change and restoration fees are separate.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Merchant EUR price list for customers outside Norway only, excluding VAT; private individuals in the EU must add VAT. Prices are updated monthly based on exchange rates. Separate registration and renewal columns; redemption and optional hosting/email are excluded. Multi-year or uncertain-minimum-term .ai/.as/.gr/.hu/.tm rows excluded. Check registry eligibility for the exact namespace.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding the merchant-stated 24% VAT. Only explicit /1 year registration and renewal cells with a one-year-permitted duration were used; two-year .gr and other multi-year rows excluded. This is the currently published table observed today, not a claim that merchant rates changed today. Regional/registry requirements apply; confirm current basket. Merchant page labels last update 03/07/2026.
Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Current first annual renewal GBP 49.24; from the second renewal, CPI adjustments apply (currently 6.5%). Flat long-term estimates withheld. Domain transfer out GBP 15 extra; prices exclude VAT.
Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT from public retail feed. Regular full renewal used where supplied. Ambiguous .com and UK-family customer-tier or multi-year offers excluded. Promotional first-year prices subject to current special-offer terms; no code supplied. Confirm exact registration term and customer eligibility in basket.
Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP from the public billing table, explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells only. Marketing-page volume-tier example prices are not substituted for the quoted retail table. Hosting UK states domain prices exclude VAT; verify current eligibility, tax and final basket. Transfers and minimum multi-year rows excluded.
Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD; Canadian presence requirements apply to .ca.
No verified prices match these filters. Change currency or include unknown totals.
Annual-pay estimates use the introductory total plus subsequent renewals at the saved current rate. They are not confirmed upfront multi-year quotes or guaranteed future prices. No automatic currency conversion is performed. This release supports standard one-year price contexts only.
Choosing .vet
Can fit a veterinary practice or a clearly described alternative use of the word. State the real service and relevant professional credentials.
Eligibility and name checks
Confirm the current registry rules, exact-name availability, premium status and minimum registration term before payment. A listed registration price does not certify eligibility, professional credentials or trademark rights. The official registry contact is available from the IANA .vet delegation record.
Buying and keeping the domain
Compare registration and renewal in the same currency. The 2-, 5- and 10-year comparisons estimate repeated annual payments at the observed rates; they do not guarantee future prices or represent prepaid contracts. Taxes, optional services and restricted coupons need separate checks. Missing renewal prices stay unknown.
Alternatives and help
Try a clearer brand variation if your name is unavailable, or compare .com, .net and related categories in the extension directory. Your registrar handles billing, renewals, account access and transfer help. Check registry support for policy questions. IANA delegation checked 24 October 2026; eligibility has not been individually certified.
.vet coupon and pricing questions
Do .vet coupons apply at every company?
No. Each code has its own merchant, extension, customer and expiry conditions. Only explicitly scoped offers appear in the extension coupon section. Confirm acceptance in the merchant basket before paying.
Why can the .vet renewal price be higher?
An introductory registration offer can apply only to the first year. Compare the annual renewal and any mandatory charges separately; the cheapest first year may not be the cheapest long-term option.
Are the 2-, 5- and 10-year costs guaranteed?
No. These are estimates of repeated annual payments using the recorded first-year and renewal prices from the same company. Future prices, taxes and optional services can change. Missing renewal prices stay unknown.
For registration rules, use the official registry contact and check the registrar’s eligibility requirements.