Extension comparison and guide

.soy domain deals, coupons & prices

A Spanish-language personal brand can test this ending as part of a short phrase. Validate the whole name with native speakers before choosing it.

Registration and renewalOffer conditions includedLong-term estimates
Offers for this ending

.soy coupons, deals and offers

Coupon codes stay hidden until revealed. Registration offers and renewal prices are shown separately.

Compare all prices ↓

No checked coupon code with an explicit .soy scope is published right now. Unscoped store coupons are not assumed to apply.

Recorded first-year savings · USD

Standard-price records with a lower first year than annual renewal. These are not additional coupon discounts; confirm the exact-name total and conditions at checkout.

Registration price

OVHcloud

USD 22.99

First year · annual renewal USD 24.99

Check .soy offer ↗
Source and conditions

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-25 08:08:53 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

Atak Domain

USD 32.70

First year · annual renewal USD 35.99

Check .soy offer ↗
Source and conditions

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Official USD annual retail table, credit-card payment basis. VAT may apply. Alternative payment surcharges (PayPal 6.3%, Stripe 3.5%) excluded. Two-year .ai excluded.

Checked 2026-10-25 08:46:20 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗

We may earn a commission when you buy through store links.

Featured registrar

Namecheap

Compare Namecheap’s current domain coupons, first-year prices and renewal costs, with clear offer conditions and official sources.

Featured registrar

GoDaddy

Explore GoDaddy’s domain offers, UK welcome coupon eligibility and the registration terms to check before buying.

Featured registrar

Hostinger

Explore Hostinger’s domain promotions, including required purchase terms, and compare other registrars before buying.

Featured order considers editorial priority and affiliate partnerships. We may earn a commission through our links. Price comparisons sort by cost.

Find the right .soy offer

Compare published prices in the same currency.

We may earn a commission when you buy through links in this section.

USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.

Official source ↗
USD 19.05
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 19.05
Annual renewalUSD 19.05
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:38:51
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Official USD annual retail table, credit-card payment basis. VAT may apply. Alternative payment surcharges (PayPal 6.3%, Stripe 3.5%) excluded. Two-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 32.70
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 32.70
Annual renewalUSD 35.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 08:46:20
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Hover 0–9-domain tier; ICANN included.

Official source ↗
USD 29.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗•••••• Reveal store couponStore-level offer; confirm eligibility for this domain.Store coupons →
First yearUSD 29.99
Annual renewalUSD 29.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 03:53:30
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 22.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 22.99
Annual renewalUSD 24.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 08:08:53
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 31.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 31.99
Annual renewalUSD 31.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:47:06
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD; explicit one-year registration-term rows only. Separate registration and renewal columns used; crossed-out amounts are not current prices. Mandatory price components used as displayed; applicable taxes and exact-name premiums must be checked in basket. Registry and promotional prices can change; optional hosting services excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 23.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 23.00
Annual renewalUSD 23.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 07:24:15
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native USD standard one-year registration price only. Annual renewal not supplied by this public source; ownership estimates withheld. Source Premium-labelled entries and multi-year contexts excluded. Taxes depend on billing details and are calculated before payment. Exact-name premiums and reserved names may differ; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 20.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 20.00
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:22:06
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as labelled in the public billing table. Only explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells used; transfers, grace/redemption fees and multi-year rows excluded. Tax inclusion not specified by table; confirm applicable tax, fees and exact-name eligibility.

Official source ↗
USD 40.25
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 40.25
Annual renewalUSD 40.25
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:50:51
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as stated in merchant terms. Registration and renewal columns are separate annual charges. Optional ID Protect USD 9.95/year where offered is excluded. Applicable taxes extra. Free-domain hosting bundles excluded; extension-specific eligibility remains applicable.

Official source ↗
USD 33.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 33.95
Annual renewalUSD 33.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:45:16
INR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official INR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native INR; separate one-year new-registration and renewal tables used. Table does not specify tax inclusion; confirm applicable GST in basket. Multi-year prepaid totals are not treated as annual renewals.

Official source ↗
INR 2,420.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearINR 2,420.00
Annual renewalINR 2,930.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:42:28
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding tax; net registration and net renewal columns used, tax-inclusive duplicates excluded. Restore and ownership-transfer fees kept separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 36.97
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 36.97
Annual renewalEUR 36.97
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:41:31
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. IMPORTANT: Njalla registers the domain in its own name as an intermediary; you are not the direct legal registrant. Annual service price includes privacy and DNS. Compare ownership terms before choosing.

Official source ↗
EUR 30.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 30.00
Annual renewalEUR 30.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:22:27
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR net amounts supplied by the merchant price-list data-fee fields; default gross display includes 19% VAT. Applicable checkout VAT is additional to these net quotes. Promotional first year and standard subsequent annual fee are separate; pre-funded account credit required for registration/automatic renewal. Multi-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 21.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 21.00
Annual renewalEUR 25.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:42:40
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR advertised standard first-year registration quote only. Premiums, minimum multi-year contexts and optional services excluded; checkout untested. Official Romanian-market EUR advertised registration quote, excluding VAT. Cards show promotional and normal registration amounts, not an explicit renewal column; annual renewal is unknown and long-term estimates are withheld. Confirm settlement currency, exchange rate, tax and final basket. Free domains with hosting bundles excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 23.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 23.99
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:37:50
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR gross price including the published 19% VAT. Default base tier below 20 domains; portfolio discounts excluded. First-year total includes the listed one-time setup fee; annual renewal uses the current recurring base fee. Only explicit one-year contract and one-year billing rows included. Transfer, owner-change and restoration fees are separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 42.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 42.00
Annual renewalEUR 42.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:08:59
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding the merchant-stated 24% VAT. Only explicit /1 year registration and renewal cells with a one-year-permitted duration were used; two-year .gr and other multi-year rows excluded. This is the currently published table observed today, not a claim that merchant rates changed today. Regional/registry requirements apply; confirm current basket. Merchant page labels last update 03/07/2026.

Official source ↗
EUR 45.80
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 45.80
Annual renewalEUR 47.70
Checked UTC2026-10-25 08:03:13
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Current first annual renewal GBP 36.21; from the second renewal, CPI adjustments apply (currently 6.5%). Flat long-term estimates withheld. Domain transfer out GBP 15 extra; prices exclude VAT.

Official source ↗
GBP 29.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 29.99
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:23:02
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT; one-year column only. Regular renewal equals initial registration unless separately labelled; promotional first-year amounts use the stated undiscounted renewal. Two-, five- and ten-year prepaid columns are not annual renewal prices. UK auto-renewals use two-year terms; these annual estimates require choosing manual annual renewal. Registry auto-renewal/cancellation rules vary by ending.

Official source ↗
GBP 26.50
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 26.50
Annual renewalGBP 26.50
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:37:59
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP from the public billing table, explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells only. Marketing-page volume-tier example prices are not substituted for the quoted retail table. Hosting UK states domain prices exclude VAT; verify current eligibility, tax and final basket. Transfers and minimum multi-year rows excluded.

Official source ↗
GBP 29.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 29.99
Annual renewalGBP 29.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:50:40
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD; Canadian presence requirements apply to .ca.

Official source ↗
CAD 35.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 35.99
Annual renewalCAD 40.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:46:36

Annual-pay estimates use the introductory total plus subsequent renewals at the saved current rate. They are not confirmed upfront multi-year quotes or guaranteed future prices. No automatic currency conversion is performed. This release supports standard one-year price contexts only.

Is .soy right for your project?

A Spanish-language personal brand can test this ending as part of a short phrase. Validate the whole name with native speakers before choosing it.

Registration rules and exact-name checks

The comparison is a price guide, not approval to register a particular name. Read the registry policies and registrar eligibility checks before payment. Reserved names, trademarks, premium tiers and local or community requirements can affect availability and cost. The IANA .soy record identifies the registry and its official contact route.

Compare first-year and renewal costs

Use the same currency and registration term when comparing stores. The 2-, 5- and 10-year figures estimate repeated annual payments at observed rates; they are not prepaid quotes or a guarantee that prices will stay fixed. Check tax and optional services in the final basket.

If your preferred name is unavailable

Compare .me for a personal identity or .com for a wider brand. Explore the extension directory or use our domain suggestion tool to try a new brand. Suggestions do not certify live availability.

Where to get help

Contact your registrar for billing, renewals, transfers and account recovery. Ask your hosting provider about DNS, email and certificate problems. Use the registry contact from IANA for registry-policy questions; it is not a substitute for merchant support. Root-zone presence checked 25 October 2026. Eligibility must be confirmed with the registry and registrar.

.soy coupon and pricing questions

Do .soy coupons apply at every company?

No. Each code has its own merchant, extension, customer and expiry conditions. Only explicitly scoped offers appear in the extension coupon section. Confirm acceptance in the merchant basket before paying.

Why can the .soy renewal price be higher?

An introductory registration offer can apply only to the first year. Compare the annual renewal and any mandatory charges separately; the cheapest first year may not be the cheapest long-term option.

Are the 2-, 5- and 10-year costs guaranteed?

No. These are estimates of repeated annual payments using the recorded first-year and renewal prices from the same company. Future prices, taxes and optional services can change. Missing renewal prices stay unknown.

For registration rules, use the official registry contact and check the registrar’s eligibility requirements.

Find alternative domain names → · Estimate ownership costs → · Browse extensions →

Related guides: