Extension comparison and guide

.fr domain deals, coupons & prices

A France-facing business can keep a compact local address. Test the name in spoken French and check the registry rules before purchase.

Registration and renewalOffer conditions includedLong-term estimates
Offers for this ending

.fr coupons, deals and offers

Coupon codes stay hidden until revealed. Registration offers and renewal prices are shown separately.

Compare all prices ↓

No checked coupon code with an explicit .fr scope is published right now. Unscoped store coupons are not assumed to apply.

Recorded first-year savings · USD

Standard-price records with a lower first year than annual renewal. These are not additional coupon discounts; confirm the exact-name total and conditions at checkout.

Registration price

OVHcloud

USD 8.49

First year · annual renewal USD 8.59

Check .fr offer ↗
Source and conditions

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-25 07:24:25 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

Atak Domain

USD 9.99

First year · annual renewal USD 29.99

Check .fr offer ↗
Source and conditions

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Official USD annual retail table, credit-card payment basis. VAT may apply. Alternative payment surcharges (PayPal 6.3%, Stripe 3.5%) excluded. Two-year .ai excluded.

Checked 2026-10-25 07:24:04 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

one.com

USD 13.99

First year · annual renewal USD 15.99

Check .fr offer ↗
Source and conditions

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-25 01:46:47 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗

We may earn a commission when you buy through store links.

Featured registrar

Namecheap

Compare Namecheap’s current domain coupons, first-year prices and renewal costs, with clear offer conditions and official sources.

Featured registrar

GoDaddy

Explore GoDaddy’s domain offers, UK welcome coupon eligibility and the registration terms to check before buying.

Featured registrar

Hostinger

Explore Hostinger’s domain promotions, including required purchase terms, and compare other registrars before buying.

Featured order considers editorial priority and affiliate partnerships. We may earn a commission through our links. Price comparisons sort by cost.

Find the right .fr offer

Compare published prices in the same currency.

We may earn a commission when you buy through links in this section.

USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Official USD annual retail table, credit-card payment basis. VAT may apply. Alternative payment surcharges (PayPal 6.3%, Stripe 3.5%) excluded. Two-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 9.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 9.99
Annual renewalUSD 29.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 07:24:04
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 8.49
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 8.49
Annual renewalUSD 8.59
Checked UTC2026-10-25 07:24:25
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 13.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 13.99
Annual renewalUSD 15.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:46:47
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 14.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 14.99
Annual renewalUSD 14.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:47:06
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native USD standard one-year registration price only. Annual renewal not supplied by this public source; ownership estimates withheld. Source Premium-labelled entries and multi-year contexts excluded. Taxes depend on billing details and are calculated before payment. Exact-name premiums and reserved names may differ; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 10.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 10.00
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:22:06
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official public USD standard one-year quote collected 2026-10-25 06:37:45 UTC by the app-assisted source collector. Server-side fetching remains blocked or incomplete. Native USD verified against current ChemiCloud payment terms. Only explicit one-year registration and one-year renewal cells; transfers and hosting bundles excluded. Applicable taxes extra. Exact-name eligibility, premiums, final fees and future rates must be checked with the merchant. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 14.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 14.95
Annual renewalUSD 14.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:43:28
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as labelled in the public billing table. Only explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells used; transfers, grace/redemption fees and multi-year rows excluded. Tax inclusion not specified by table; confirm applicable tax, fees and exact-name eligibility.

Official source ↗
USD 25.38
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 25.38
Annual renewalUSD 25.38
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:50:51
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD Standard account tier, not the lower Club member rate. Domain-only charge; funded account required. Funding-method merchant charges and applicable taxes may be additional; verify the full payment before purchase. Asterisk offers apply to the first registration year only. Two-year .ai and other unsupported minimum-term names excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 10.81
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 10.81
Annual renewalUSD 10.81
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:08:47
INR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official INR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native INR; separate one-year new-registration and renewal tables used. Table does not specify tax inclusion; confirm applicable GST in basket. Multi-year prepaid totals are not treated as annual renewals.

Official source ↗
INR 710.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearINR 710.00
Annual renewalINR 900.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:42:28
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR net amounts supplied by the merchant price-list data-fee fields; default gross display includes 19% VAT. Applicable checkout VAT is additional to these net quotes. Promotional first year and standard subsequent annual fee are separate; pre-funded account credit required for registration/automatic renewal. Multi-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 10.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 10.00
Annual renewalEUR 15.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:42:40
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding VAT; initial server-rendered public table only, not the full advertised catalogue. Registry premiums and volume renewal discounts excluded. Minimum-term .gr and .hu and multi-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 4.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 4.99
Annual renewalEUR 6.79
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:43:14
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding tax; net registration and net renewal columns used, tax-inclusive duplicates excluded. Restore and ownership-transfer fees kept separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 5.98
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 5.98
Annual renewalEUR 6.59
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:41:31
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR; excludes VAT. First-year and renewal tables kept separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 19.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 19.95
Annual renewalEUR 19.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:40:11
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR advertised standard first-year registration quote only. Premiums, minimum multi-year contexts and optional services excluded; checkout untested. Official Romanian-market EUR advertised registration quote, excluding VAT. Cards show promotional and normal registration amounts, not an explicit renewal column; annual renewal is unknown and long-term estimates are withheld. Confirm settlement currency, exchange rate, tax and final basket. Free domains with hosting bundles excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 5.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 5.99
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:37:50
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR gross price including the published 19% VAT. Default base tier below 20 domains; portfolio discounts excluded. First-year total includes the listed one-time setup fee; annual renewal uses the current recurring base fee. Only explicit one-year contract and one-year billing rows included. Transfer, owner-change and restoration fees are separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 45.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 45.00
Annual renewalEUR 45.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:08:59
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Merchant EUR price list for customers outside Norway only, excluding VAT; private individuals in the EU must add VAT. Prices are updated monthly based on exchange rates. Separate registration and renewal columns; redemption and optional hosting/email are excluded. Multi-year or uncertain-minimum-term .ai/.as/.gr/.hu/.tm rows excluded. Check registry eligibility for the exact namespace.

Official source ↗
EUR 10.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 10.99
Annual renewalEUR 10.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 07:21:09
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT; one-year column only. Regular renewal equals initial registration unless separately labelled; promotional first-year amounts use the stated undiscounted renewal. Two-, five- and ten-year prepaid columns are not annual renewal prices. UK auto-renewals use two-year terms; these annual estimates require choosing manual annual renewal. Registry auto-renewal/cancellation rules vary by ending.

Official source ↗
GBP 17.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 17.00
Annual renewalGBP 17.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:37:59
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP. Official domain page states prices include VAT. Registration minimum must be one year; annual renewal column used instead of transfer or cost-per-year columns. Optional WHOIS opt-out and separately listed management/change charges are not included in standard registration; check those costs before requesting changes. Source: https://www.34sp.com/domain-names/ .

Official source ↗
GBP 25.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 25.95
Annual renewalGBP 57.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:37:19
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP from the public billing table, explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells only. Marketing-page volume-tier example prices are not substituted for the quoted retail table. Hosting UK states domain prices exclude VAT; verify current eligibility, tax and final basket. Transfers and minimum multi-year rows excluded.

Official source ↗
GBP 19.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 19.99
Annual renewalGBP 19.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:50:40
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD; Canadian presence requirements apply to .ca.

Official source ↗
CAD 9.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 9.99
Annual renewalCAD 13.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:46:36

Annual-pay estimates use the introductory total plus subsequent renewals at the saved current rate. They are not confirmed upfront multi-year quotes or guaranteed future prices. No automatic currency conversion is performed. This release supports standard one-year price contexts only.

When .fr fits

A France-facing business can keep a compact local address. Test the name in spoken French and check the registry rules before purchase.

Registration rules and restrictions

A country-focused address does not itself establish an applicant’s eligibility. Check the current registry rules, required documents, contact or residence requirements, reserved names and premium status before payment. Inclusion in a price table is not approval to register. The IANA .fr record identifies the official registry and policy contact route.

Prices, coupons and renewal

Compare the same registration period and currency. A first-year offer is different from a renewal discount; use a coupon only if the merchant confirms this ending is eligible. Our long-term views estimate annual payments at observed rates, not guaranteed prepaid prices. Taxes, identity checks and optional services may affect the final basket.

Alternatives if your name is unavailable

Try a short brand variation, compare .com for a broader audience, or explore other country and topic endings. A different ending does not remove a trademark conflict. The domain suggestion tool can help with local or global ideas; it does not certify availability.

Where to get help

Your registrar handles payments, renewal, transfers and account recovery. Your hosting provider handles website, DNS, email and certificate configuration. Registry policy questions should go to the official registry identified by IANA. Root-zone presence checked 25 October 2026; individual registration eligibility is not certified by this guide.

.fr coupon and pricing questions

Do .fr coupons apply at every company?

No. Each code has its own merchant, extension, customer and expiry conditions. Only explicitly scoped offers appear in the extension coupon section. Confirm acceptance in the merchant basket before paying.

Why can the .fr renewal price be higher?

An introductory registration offer can apply only to the first year. Compare the annual renewal and any mandatory charges separately; the cheapest first year may not be the cheapest long-term option.

Are the 2-, 5- and 10-year costs guaranteed?

No. These are estimates of repeated annual payments using the recorded first-year and renewal prices from the same company. Future prices, taxes and optional services can change. Missing renewal prices stay unknown.

For registration rules, use the official registry contact and check the registrar’s eligibility requirements.

Find alternative domain names → · Estimate ownership costs → · Browse extensions →

Related guides:

Related guides: