Extension comparison and guide

.farm domain deals, coupons & prices

A farm business can use its trading name or location to help customers distinguish it from general agricultural information.

Registration and renewalOffer conditions includedLong-term estimates
Offers for this ending

.farm coupons, deals and offers

Coupon codes stay hidden until revealed. Registration offers and renewal prices are shown separately.

Compare all prices ↓

No checked coupon code with an explicit .farm scope is published right now. Unscoped store coupons are not assumed to apply.

Recorded first-year savings · USD

Standard-price records with a lower first year than annual renewal. These are not additional coupon discounts; confirm the exact-name total and conditions at checkout.

Registration price

Porkbun

USD 7.72

First year · annual renewal USD 34.50

Check .farm offer ↗
Source and conditions

Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.

Checked 2026-10-25 10:53:13 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

Above.com

USD 12.54

First year · annual renewal USD 33.22

Check .farm offer ↗
Source and conditions

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD Standard account tier, not the lower Club member rate. Domain-only charge; funded account required. Funding-method merchant charges and applicable taxes may be additional; verify the full payment before purchase. Asterisk offers apply to the first registration year only. Two-year .ai and other unsupported minimum-term names excluded.

Checked 2026-10-25 10:52:27 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

OVHcloud

USD 13.28

First year · annual renewal USD 38.59

Check .farm offer ↗
Source and conditions

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-25 10:52:45 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

HOSTAFRICA

USD 13.39

First year · annual renewal USD 34.97

Check .farm offer ↗
Source and conditions

Official international USD retail annual registration and separate annual renewal. Transfer is labelled once off and is not used as renewal. Minimum multi-year contexts such as .ai excluded. Tax inclusion and required local contact/document services are not specified in this catalogue; confirm the exact-name basket, applicant rules and final charges. No member/volume tier or coupon assumed. Lower first-year registration does not mean discounted renewal; future prices may change; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-25 19:02:22 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗

We may earn a commission when you buy through store links.

Featured registrar

Namecheap

Compare Namecheap’s current domain coupons, first-year prices and renewal costs, with clear offer conditions and official sources.

Featured registrar

GoDaddy

Explore GoDaddy’s domain offers, UK welcome coupon eligibility and the registration terms to check before buying.

Featured registrar

Hostinger

Explore Hostinger’s domain promotions, including required purchase terms, and compare other registrars before buying.

Featured order considers editorial priority and affiliate partnerships. We may earn a commission through our links. Price comparisons sort by cost.

Find the right .farm offer

Compare published prices in the same currency.

We may earn a commission when you buy through links in this section.

USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Hover 0–9-domain tier; ICANN included.

Official source ↗
USD 54.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗•••••• Reveal store couponStore-level offer; confirm eligibility for this domain.Store coupons →
First yearUSD 54.99
Annual renewalUSD 54.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:49
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 19.49
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 19.49
Annual renewalUSD 54.49
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:32
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 13.28
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 13.28
Annual renewalUSD 38.59
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:45
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 34.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 34.99
Annual renewalUSD 34.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:42
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.

Official source ↗
USD 7.72
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 7.72
Annual renewalUSD 34.50
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:53:13
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Official USD annual retail table, credit-card payment basis. VAT may apply. Alternative payment surcharges (PayPal 6.3%, Stripe 3.5%) excluded. Two-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 14.90
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 14.90
Annual renewalUSD 41.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:02
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Public USD retail_register and retail_renew amounts; deposit/volume tiers excluded. Free included DNS, forwarding and privacy are subject to merchant terms. Premiums and mandatory multi-year names excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 36.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 36.99
Annual renewalUSD 36.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:34
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD; explicit one-year registration-term rows only. Separate registration and renewal columns used; crossed-out amounts are not current prices. Mandatory price components used as displayed; applicable taxes and exact-name premiums must be checked in basket. Registry and promotional prices can change; optional hosting services excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 13.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 13.99
Annual renewalUSD 34.51
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:14
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official public USD standard one-year quote collected 2026-10-25 06:37:45 UTC by the app-assisted source collector. Server-side fetching remains blocked or incomplete. Native USD verified against current ChemiCloud payment terms. Only explicit one-year registration and one-year renewal cells; transfers and hosting bundles excluded. Applicable taxes extra. Exact-name eligibility, premiums, final fees and future rates must be checked with the merchant. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 56.71
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 56.71
Annual renewalUSD 56.71
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:43:28
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as labelled in the public billing table. Only explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells used; transfers, grace/redemption fees and multi-year rows excluded. Tax inclusion not specified by table; confirm applicable tax, fees and exact-name eligibility.

Official source ↗
USD 66.50
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 66.50
Annual renewalUSD 66.50
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:02
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as stated in merchant terms. Registration and renewal columns are separate annual charges. Optional ID Protect USD 9.95/year where offered is excluded. Applicable taxes extra. Free-domain hosting bundles excluded; extension-specific eligibility remains applicable.

Official source ↗
USD 38.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 38.95
Annual renewalUSD 38.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:53
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD Standard account tier, not the lower Club member rate. Domain-only charge; funded account required. Funding-method merchant charges and applicable taxes may be additional; verify the full payment before purchase. Asterisk offers apply to the first registration year only. Two-year .ai and other unsupported minimum-term names excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 12.54
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 12.54
Annual renewalUSD 33.22
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:27
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official USD public annual registration and renewal with a one-year minimum. Merchant states its prices are final and it is not subject to VAT. Account currency and the final order should be confirmed before payment. Multi-year minimums, premiums and launch phases excluded. Restricted namespaces may need documents or local contacts; confirm whether any required assistance has a separate charge. Future prices may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 46.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 46.99
Annual renewalUSD 46.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:06:25
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native USD retail registration and annual renewal. Wholesale/monetization tiers excluded; distinct renewal column used. Merchant page labels included ICANN fee as USD0.18 where applicable; displayed totals are used without adding that fee twice. Confirm current fee and tax in basket. Minimum multi-year and unavailable entries excluded. Premiums, eligibility and any required contact service must be checked; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 48.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 48.00
Annual renewalUSD 48.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:08
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native USD public General Availability registration and renewal. Canadian GST/HST extra where applicable. For .com/.net/.org only the one-year registration row is paired with the distinct 1-year-or-more renewal row; lower5/9-year renewal tiers excluded. Other rows use separate Register/Renew columns. Paid optional privacy, protection and any required local-presence service are not included. Confirm exact-name eligibility and final fees. This is the published table observed today, not a claim that prices changed today; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 44.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 44.95
Annual renewalUSD 44.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:04:57
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official international USD retail annual registration and separate annual renewal. Transfer is labelled once off and is not used as renewal. Minimum multi-year contexts such as .ai excluded. Tax inclusion and required local contact/document services are not specified in this catalogue; confirm the exact-name basket, applicant rules and final charges. No member/volume tier or coupon assumed. Lower first-year registration does not mean discounted renewal; future prices may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 13.39
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 13.39
Annual renewalUSD 34.97
Checked UTC2026-10-25 19:02:22
INR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official INR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native INR; separate one-year new-registration and renewal tables used. Table does not specify tax inclusion; confirm applicable GST in basket. Multi-year prepaid totals are not treated as annual renewals.

Official source ↗
INR 7,560.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearINR 7,560.00
Annual renewalINR 8,040.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:50
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR; excludes VAT. First-year and renewal tables kept separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 12.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 12.99
Annual renewalEUR 43.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:23
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. IMPORTANT: Njalla registers the domain in its own name as an intermediary; you are not the direct legal registrant. Annual service price includes privacy and DNS. Compare ownership terms before choosing.

Official source ↗
EUR 45.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 45.00
Annual renewalEUR 45.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:06
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding tax; net registration and net renewal columns used, tax-inclusive duplicates excluded. Restore and ownership-transfer fees kept separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 39.26
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 39.26
Annual renewalEUR 39.26
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:54
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR net amounts supplied by the merchant price-list data-fee fields; default gross display includes 19% VAT. Applicable checkout VAT is additional to these net quotes. Promotional first year and standard subsequent annual fee are separate; pre-funded account credit required for registration/automatic renewal. Multi-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 11.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 11.00
Annual renewalEUR 41.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:42
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR advertised standard first-year registration quote only. Premiums, minimum multi-year contexts and optional services excluded; checkout untested. Official Romanian-market EUR advertised registration quote, excluding VAT. Cards show promotional and normal registration amounts, not an explicit renewal column; annual renewal is unknown and long-term estimates are withheld. Confirm settlement currency, exchange rate, tax and final basket. Free domains with hosting bundles excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 13.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 13.99
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:31
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR gross price including the published 19% VAT. Default base tier below 20 domains; portfolio discounts excluded. First-year total includes the listed one-time setup fee; annual renewal uses the current recurring base fee. Only explicit one-year contract and one-year billing rows included. Transfer, owner-change and restoration fees are separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 42.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 42.00
Annual renewalEUR 42.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:49
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Merchant EUR price list for customers outside Norway only, excluding VAT; private individuals in the EU must add VAT. Prices are updated monthly based on exchange rates. Separate registration and renewal columns; redemption and optional hosting/email are excluded. Multi-year or uncertain-minimum-term .ai/.as/.gr/.hu/.tm rows excluded. Check registry eligibility for the exact namespace.

Official source ↗
EUR 48.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 48.99
Annual renewalEUR 48.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:43
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding the merchant-stated 24% VAT. Only explicit /1 year registration and renewal cells with a one-year-permitted duration were used; two-year .gr and other multi-year rows excluded. This is the currently published table observed today, not a claim that merchant rates changed today. Regional/registry requirements apply; confirm current basket. Merchant page labels last update 03/07/2026.

Official source ↗
EUR 46.50
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 46.50
Annual renewalEUR 48.10
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:29
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native EUR one-year registration and renewal. Prices exclude VAT; the linked official ELIVE pricing site states 23% VAT. Introductory registration offers do not apply to renewals. Transfer and restoration charges excluded. Only explicit one-year rows used; registry and applicant rules still apply. Confirm tax, any required document/contact service and exact-name basket total; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
EUR 33.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 33.00
Annual renewalEUR 33.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:20
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native EUR public price-page default Junior/PJR base tier (1-4 domains), excluding displayed taxes. Higher volume tiers and prepaid reseller credits excluded. Only explicit one-year registration and undiscounted one-year renewal with one-year minimum used; longer totals and transfer prices excluded. Introductory no-code registration discounts do not apply to renewal. This is the default tier used by the public merchant page, not a promise of every account tier. Confirm eligibility, tax, exact-name premium, required services and final basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
EUR 39.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 39.99
Annual renewalEUR 39.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 19:20:27
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Current first annual renewal GBP 45.86; from the second renewal, CPI adjustments apply (currently 6.5%). Flat long-term estimates withheld. Domain transfer out GBP 15 extra; prices exclude VAT.

Official source ↗
GBP 38.38
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 38.38
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:17
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT; one-year column only. Regular renewal equals initial registration unless separately labelled; promotional first-year amounts use the stated undiscounted renewal. Two-, five- and ten-year prepaid columns are not annual renewal prices. UK auto-renewals use two-year terms; these annual estimates require choosing manual annual renewal. Registry auto-renewal/cancellation rules vary by ending.

Official source ↗
GBP 40.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 40.00
Annual renewalGBP 40.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:26
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT from public retail feed. Regular full renewal used where supplied. Ambiguous .com and UK-family customer-tier or multi-year offers excluded. Promotional first-year prices subject to current special-offer terms; no code supplied. Confirm exact registration term and customer eligibility in basket.

Official source ↗
GBP 48.35
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 48.35
Annual renewalGBP 48.35
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:17
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP from the public billing table, explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells only. Marketing-page volume-tier example prices are not substituted for the quoted retail table. Hosting UK states domain prices exclude VAT; verify current eligibility, tax and final basket. Transfers and minimum multi-year rows excluded.

Official source ↗
GBP 32.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 32.99
Annual renewalGBP 32.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:05
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD; Canadian presence requirements apply to .ca.

Official source ↗
CAD 37.49
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 37.49
Annual renewalCAD 49.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:36
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official public CanSpace table manually reviewed in browser 24 October 2026. Native CAD one-year standard registration and renewal. Taxes and optional privacy/add-ons extra; no hosting credit, premium name or renewal discount assumed. Canadian presence restrictions apply to .ca. Future rates may change; checkout untested. Hosting server automated access is currently blocked.

Official source ↗
CAD 64.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 64.99
Annual renewalCAD 74.99
Checked UTC2026-10-24 15:07:51 · Stale; refresh requested
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD, registry and ICANN fees included. Canadian GST/HST added where applicable. The one-year registration and one-year renewal tabs are paired; longer prepaid term discounts are not treated as annual renewal prices. Eligibility requirements apply to .ca. Promotions are not guaranteed beyond the present source; confirm final basket.

Official source ↗
CAD 60.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 60.00
Annual renewalCAD 60.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:46
JPY · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native JPY tax-inclusive first-year registration and second-year-onward annual renewal. Merchant says no charges beyond displayed prices. Only positive unambiguous one-year amounts matching visible cells and data attributes used. Conditional new-customer zero-yen offers, footnoted .co.jp campaign, Japanese-script/compound categories, suspended .sexy and minimum multi-year cases excluded. No coupon code assumed. Registry eligibility and exact-name premium availability still apply; future renewal prices may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
JPY 5,322.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearJPY 5,322.00
Annual renewalJPY 5,322.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 17:45:06
JPY · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native JPY tax-inclusive registration and annual renewal from separate published tables, corroborated by the yen-denominated .com detail page. Only explicit positive one-year cells are paired; two-,three-,five-and-ten-year totals are not annual renewal. Known minimum multi-year cases and IDN display labels excluded. Tax included as labelled; required local-contact/document or other service charges may need separate confirmation. Standard names only; premium, sunrise and landrush renewal rates may differ. No coupon/volume tier assumed. Exact-name availability, applicant rules and final basket must be checked; future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
JPY 10,230.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearJPY 10,230.00
Annual renewalJPY 10,230.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 19:01:58
UAH · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native UAH public base retail registration and renewal, without accumulated-spend discounts. Annual term checked against merchant registration and renewal guidance. Transfer and restoration charges are separate; minimum multi-year contexts excluded. Tax inclusion is not specified in the price table; confirm tax, eligibility, any required contact/document services and final basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
UAH 1,402.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUAH 1,402.00
Annual renewalUAH 2,092.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:06:08
UAH · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native UAH one-year public registration and renewal; personal account discounts and bonus credits excluded. Merchant confirms payment in UAH. Transfer prices are separate. Multi-year minimums and free/unclear cells excluded. Tax inclusion is not stated in this table; confirm tax, eligibility and final basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
UAH 638.81
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUAH 638.81
Annual renewalUAH 3,013.24
Checked UTC2026-10-25 20:58:26
UAH · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native UAH public retail registration and separate renewal columns. Annual term follows merchant one-year minimum guidance. Coverage limited to generic and Ukrainian namespace categories; foreign country and private subdomain categories with unclear minimum terms held. Transfer and restore charges are separate. No reseller discount or coupon assumed. Tax inclusion and any required local-contact/document services are unspecified; confirm the exact-name basket and eligibility. Future prices may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
UAH 1,620.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUAH 1,620.00
Annual renewalUAH 1,620.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 14:26:28

Annual-pay estimates use the introductory total plus subsequent renewals at the saved current rate. They are not confirmed upfront multi-year quotes or guaranteed future prices. No automatic currency conversion is performed. This release supports standard one-year price contexts only.

When .farm may fit

A farm business can use its trading name or location to help customers distinguish it from general agricultural information.

Registration and restrictions

Confirm exact-name availability, premium pricing, minimum registration term and the registry’s current eligibility rules with the registrar before paying. Inclusion in the IANA root does not mean every name is open to everyone. The IANA record below identifies the registry and its official website.

Compare ownership costs

Use the comparison above for recorded offers in the same currency. Compare registration and annual renewal separately; the 2-, 5- and 10-year views estimate repeat renewals at the observed rate. They are not fixed prepaid quotes. A missing price or renewal remains unknown.

If your preferred name is taken

Try a clearer brand variation, or compare .com, .net and other names in the extension directory. Changing the ending does not remove a trademark conflict.

Support and registry information

Ask your registrar about billing, transfer locks, renewals and account access. For registry policy and operator contacts, use the IANA .farm delegation record. Delegation verified against the official IANA TLD list on 24 October 2026; eligibility has not been individually certified.

.farm coupon and pricing questions

Do .farm coupons apply at every company?

No. Each code has its own merchant, extension, customer and expiry conditions. Only explicitly scoped offers appear in the extension coupon section. Confirm acceptance in the merchant basket before paying.

Why can the .farm renewal price be higher?

An introductory registration offer can apply only to the first year. Compare the annual renewal and any mandatory charges separately; the cheapest first year may not be the cheapest long-term option.

Are the 2-, 5- and 10-year costs guaranteed?

No. These are estimates of repeated annual payments using the recorded first-year and renewal prices from the same company. Future prices, taxes and optional services can change. Missing renewal prices stay unknown.

For registration rules, use the official registry contact and check the registrar’s eligibility requirements.

Find alternative domain names → · Estimate ownership costs → · Browse extensions →

Related guides:

Related guides: