TLDmon lists selected .cloud and .blog transfers and a 100-per-customer limit. Other endings may qualify. This does not promise a new-registration or renewal discount. Verify current terms and final basket; expiry unknown. Listing manually reviewed 24 October 2026; code not tested by DomainOfferHub at checkout. Recheck required within 48 hours.
TLDmon lists .app and .dev registration offers with a three-per-customer limit. Selected other endings may qualify. Eligibility, fees and expiry are unconfirmed; verify the final basket. No renewal discount is claimed. Listing manually reviewed 24 October 2026; code not tested by DomainOfferHub at checkout. Recheck required within 48 hours.
Third-party listing checked; code unverified at checkout. View source ↗ · 2026-10-24 UTC
We may earn a commission when you buy through links in this section.
Recorded first-year savings · USD
Standard-price records with a lower first year than annual renewal. These are not additional coupon discounts; confirm the exact-name total and conditions at checkout.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.
Checked 2026-10-25 10:52:46 UTC. Checkout untested.
Official international USD retail annual registration and separate annual renewal. Transfer is labelled once off and is not used as renewal. Minimum multi-year contexts such as .ai excluded. Tax inclusion and required local contact/document services are not specified in this catalogue; confirm the exact-name basket, applicant rules and final charges. No member/volume tier or coupon assumed. Lower first-year registration does not mean discounted renewal; future prices may change; checkout untested.
Checked 2026-10-25 19:02:23 UTC. Checkout untested.
Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.
Checked 2026-10-25 10:53:14 UTC. Checkout untested.
Third-party TLDMath standard non-premium one-year USD quote, captured 2026-10-25 10:23 UTC from the registrar price list/API. Source methodology states native USD only, no conversion and no coupon codes applied. Displayed USD amounts used without adding fees twice; confirm applicable taxes, fee treatment, exact-name eligibility and final basket with the merchant. No checkout test. Future rates may change. Current annual renewal shown where available.
Checked 2026-10-25 10:52:55 UTC. Checkout untested.
Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.
Standard retail tier for 1-49 registrations; discount-program and volume tiers excluded. ICANN fee included per NameSilo billing guide; location taxes may apply. Sale rate where listed; no code required. Standard names only; checkout untested.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Hover 0–9-domain tier; ICANN included.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.
Standalone standard USD one-year domain registration, without a hosting-plan credit. Current published new-registration and renewal rate; existing legacy domains may renew differently. Taxes may apply. Checkout untested.
Published USD one-year standard price; the official table says all fees included. Current first-year sale where listed; no code assumed. Promotions cannot combine with other discounts. Final account/tax price shown after login; checkout untested.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.
Public retail USD price in the selected net-price view, excluding applicable VAT. One-year standard names; starred multi-year terms excluded. Current first-year sale where listed, no code required; volume tiers excluded. Optional trustee and other eligibility services extra. Checkout untested.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.
Gandi public A-rate USD retail quote for United States, excluding tax. Current creation promotion where listed; annual single-year renewal from the table. Corporate-service-only extensions and volume tiers excluded. Optional services and extension eligibility requirements extra. Checkout untested.
Public USD one-year registration and renewal table. Optional USD15 privacy excluded. Applicable location taxes or checkout fees may apply; no hosting credit assumed. Official listing checked 24 October 2026; checkout untested. Standard non-premium names only.
Live standard-name registration search quote with USD selected. Merchant states taxes and fees included; eligible WHOIS privacy included. Crossed-out former price is not confirmed renewal; renewal unknown. Official listing checked 24 October 2026; checkout untested.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Public USD annual table; merchant quotes and invoices the exact name before registration. Minimum two-year .ai excluded. Registry premiums and restoration excluded. Checkout and provider service not tested.
Third-party TLDMath standard non-premium one-year USD quote, captured 2026-10-25 10:23 UTC from the registrar price list/API. Source methodology states native USD only, no conversion and no coupon codes applied. Displayed USD amounts used without adding fees twice; confirm applicable taxes, fee treatment, exact-name eligibility and final basket with the merchant. No checkout test. Future rates may change. Current annual renewal shown where available.
Third-party TLDMath standard non-premium one-year USD quote, captured 2026-10-24 10:23 UTC from the registrar price list/API. Source methodology states native USD only, no conversion and no coupon codes applied. Displayed USD amounts used without adding fees twice; confirm applicable taxes, fee treatment, exact-name eligibility and final basket with the merchant. No checkout test. Future rates may change. Current annual renewal shown where available.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD; explicit one-year registration-term rows only. Separate registration and renewal columns used; crossed-out amounts are not current prices. Mandatory price components used as displayed; applicable taxes and exact-name premiums must be checked in basket. Registry and promotional prices can change; optional hosting services excluded.
Official public USD standard one-year quote collected 2026-10-25 06:37:45 UTC by the app-assisted source collector. Server-side fetching remains blocked or incomplete. Native USD verified against current ChemiCloud payment terms. Only explicit one-year registration and one-year renewal cells; transfers and hosting bundles excluded. Applicable taxes extra. Exact-name eligibility, premiums, final fees and future rates must be checked with the merchant. Checkout untested.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as labelled in the public billing table. Only explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells used; transfers, grace/redemption fees and multi-year rows excluded. Tax inclusion not specified by table; confirm applicable tax, fees and exact-name eligibility.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD from merchant priceCurrency metadata. The domain page explicitly states the annual price applies to registration, transfer and renewal. Optional hosting bundles excluded. Tax inclusion unspecified; confirm final checkout total. WHOIS privacy only for eligible extensions; .us excluded.
Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD Standard account tier, not the lower Club member rate. Domain-only charge; funded account required. Funding-method merchant charges and applicable taxes may be additional; verify the full payment before purchase. Asterisk offers apply to the first registration year only. Two-year .ai and other unsupported minimum-term names excluded.
Official USD public annual registration and renewal with a one-year minimum. Merchant states its prices are final and it is not subject to VAT. Account currency and the final order should be confirmed before payment. Multi-year minimums, premiums and launch phases excluded. Restricted namespaces may need documents or local contacts; confirm whether any required assistance has a separate charge. Future prices may change; checkout untested.
Official native USD retail registration and annual renewal. Wholesale/monetization tiers excluded; distinct renewal column used. Merchant page labels included ICANN fee as USD0.18 where applicable; displayed totals are used without adding that fee twice. Confirm current fee and tax in basket. Minimum multi-year and unavailable entries excluded. Premiums, eligibility and any required contact service must be checked; checkout untested.
Official international USD retail annual registration and separate annual renewal. Transfer is labelled once off and is not used as renewal. Minimum multi-year contexts such as .ai excluded. Tax inclusion and required local contact/document services are not specified in this catalogue; confirm the exact-name basket, applicant rules and final charges. No member/volume tier or coupon assumed. Lower first-year registration does not mean discounted renewal; future prices may change; checkout untested.
Public India-localized starting price for one-year standalone standard registration. Website-plan free-domain voucher excluded. Renewal not published in this table and left unknown. Location taxes, optional privacy and exact-name eligibility can change final price. Official listing checked 24 October 2026; checkout untested.
Daily official INR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native INR; separate one-year new-registration and renewal tables used. Table does not specify tax inclusion; confirm applicable GST in basket. Multi-year prepaid totals are not treated as annual renewals.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR; excludes VAT. First-year and renewal tables kept separate.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. IMPORTANT: Njalla registers the domain in its own name as an intermediary; you are not the direct legal registrant. Annual service price includes privacy and DNS. Compare ownership terms before choosing.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding tax; net registration and net renewal columns used, tax-inclusive duplicates excluded. Restore and ownership-transfer fees kept separate.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR net amounts supplied by the merchant price-list data-fee fields; default gross display includes 19% VAT. Applicable checkout VAT is additional to these net quotes. Promotional first year and standard subsequent annual fee are separate; pre-funded account credit required for registration/automatic renewal. Multi-year .ai excluded.
Daily official EUR advertised standard first-year registration quote only. Premiums, minimum multi-year contexts and optional services excluded; checkout untested. Official Romanian-market EUR advertised registration quote, excluding VAT. Cards show promotional and normal registration amounts, not an explicit renewal column; annual renewal is unknown and long-term estimates are withheld. Confirm settlement currency, exchange rate, tax and final basket. Free domains with hosting bundles excluded.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR gross price including the published 19% VAT. Default base tier below 20 domains; portfolio discounts excluded. First-year total includes the listed one-time setup fee; annual renewal uses the current recurring base fee. Only explicit one-year contract and one-year billing rows included. Transfer, owner-change and restoration fees are separate.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Merchant EUR price list for customers outside Norway only, excluding VAT; private individuals in the EU must add VAT. Prices are updated monthly based on exchange rates. Separate registration and renewal columns; redemption and optional hosting/email are excluded. Multi-year or uncertain-minimum-term .ai/.as/.gr/.hu/.tm rows excluded. Check registry eligibility for the exact namespace.
Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding the merchant-stated 24% VAT. Only explicit /1 year registration and renewal cells with a one-year-permitted duration were used; two-year .gr and other multi-year rows excluded. This is the currently published table observed today, not a claim that merchant rates changed today. Regional/registry requirements apply; confirm current basket. Merchant page labels last update 03/07/2026.
Official native EUR one-year registration and annual renewal from the public price list; excludes stated 23% VAT. Transfer and restoration charges are separate. Introductory registration amounts are not renewal discounts; eligibility and current offer limits must be confirmed in the merchant basket. Multi-year .ai and other non-annual rows excluded. Registry rules, premium names and required contact services can affect the final order; checkout untested.
Official native EUR one-year registration and renewal. Prices exclude VAT; the linked official ELIVE pricing site states 23% VAT. Introductory registration offers do not apply to renewals. Transfer and restoration charges excluded. Only explicit one-year rows used; registry and applicant rules still apply. Confirm tax, any required document/contact service and exact-name basket total; checkout untested.
Official native EUR public price-page default Junior/PJR base tier (1-4 domains), excluding displayed taxes. Higher volume tiers and prepaid reseller credits excluded. Only explicit one-year registration and undiscounted one-year renewal with one-year minimum used; longer totals and transfer prices excluded. Introductory no-code registration discounts do not apply to renewal. This is the default tier used by the public merchant page, not a promise of every account tier. Confirm eligibility, tax, exact-name premium, required services and final basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.
Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Current first annual renewal GBP 58.06; from the second renewal, CPI adjustments apply (currently 6.5%). Flat long-term estimates withheld. Domain transfer out GBP 15 extra; prices exclude VAT.
Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP. Official domain page states prices include VAT. Registration minimum must be one year; annual renewal column used instead of transfer or cost-per-year columns. Optional WHOIS opt-out and separately listed management/change charges are not included in standard registration; check those costs before requesting changes. Source: https://www.34sp.com/domain-names/ .
Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP from the public billing table, explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells only. Marketing-page volume-tier example prices are not substituted for the quoted retail table. Hosting UK states domain prices exclude VAT; verify current eligibility, tax and final basket. Transfers and minimum multi-year rows excluded.
Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD; Canadian presence requirements apply to .ca.
Official public CanSpace table manually reviewed in browser 24 October 2026. Native CAD one-year standard registration and renewal. Taxes and optional privacy/add-ons extra; no hosting credit, premium name or renewal discount assumed. Canadian presence restrictions apply to .ca. Future rates may change; checkout untested. Hosting server automated access is currently blocked.
Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD, registry and ICANN fees included. Canadian GST/HST added where applicable. The one-year registration and one-year renewal tabs are paired; longer prepaid term discounts are not treated as annual renewal prices. Eligibility requirements apply to .ca. Promotions are not guaranteed beyond the present source; confirm final basket.
Official native JPY tax-inclusive registration and annual renewal from separate published tables, corroborated by the yen-denominated .com detail page. Only explicit positive one-year cells are paired; two-,three-,five-and-ten-year totals are not annual renewal. Known minimum multi-year cases and IDN display labels excluded. Tax included as labelled; required local-contact/document or other service charges may need separate confirmation. Standard names only; premium, sunrise and landrush renewal rates may differ. No coupon/volume tier assumed. Exact-name availability, applicant rules and final basket must be checked; future rates may change; checkout untested.
Official native UAH one-year price stated to apply to registration or renewal. Only a single unambiguous non-promotional amount is used; crossed-out/multiple-price offers are excluded rather than treating a discounted registration as a renewal. Two-year minimums excluded. Tax inclusion is not stated in the table; confirm tax, exact-name eligibility, fees and any required documents in basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.
Official native UAH one-year public registration and renewal; personal account discounts and bonus credits excluded. Merchant confirms payment in UAH. Transfer prices are separate. Multi-year minimums and free/unclear cells excluded. Tax inclusion is not stated in this table; confirm tax, eligibility and final basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.
Official native UAH public retail registration and separate renewal columns. Annual term follows merchant one-year minimum guidance. Coverage limited to generic and Ukrainian namespace categories; foreign country and private subdomain categories with unclear minimum terms held. Transfer and restore charges are separate. No reseller discount or coupon assumed. Tax inclusion and any required local-contact/document services are unspecified; confirm the exact-name basket and eligibility. Future prices may change; checkout untested.
No verified prices match these filters. Change currency or include unknown totals.
Annual-pay estimates use the introductory total plus subsequent renewals at the saved current rate. They are not confirmed upfront multi-year quotes or guaranteed future prices. No automatic currency conversion is performed. This release supports standard one-year price contexts only.
When to consider .design
A descriptive extension for design studios, portfolios and creative services. Choose it because the complete address fits your project and is easy for visitors to remember.
What should I check before registering?
Confirm the price for the exact name; premium names can differ from standard rates. The comparison above applies to standard non-premium names. Availability, reserved names, registration eligibility and exact-name prices must be checked with the registrar and current registry policy.
What does long-term ownership cost?
Use the 2-, 5- and 10-year views above to compare the first year plus repeat annual renewals at the observed rate. These are estimates, not guaranteed future prices or prepaid multi-year quotes. Taxes and later price changes can affect the final cost.
What if my name is unavailable?
Try a clear variation or compare .com, .net and .org. Visit the extension directory for other naming ideas. A different extension does not resolve trademark conflicts.
Where can I get help?
Contact the registrar managing your name for renewals, transfer locks, account access or DNS changes. Our company guides link to official websites. Review the official extension or pricing source before purchasing. Editorial introduction prepared 24 October 2026.
.design coupon and pricing questions
Do .design coupons apply at every company?
No. Each code has its own merchant, extension, customer and expiry conditions. Only explicitly scoped offers appear in the extension coupon section. Confirm acceptance in the merchant basket before paying.
Why can the .design renewal price be higher?
An introductory registration offer can apply only to the first year. Compare the annual renewal and any mandatory charges separately; the cheapest first year may not be the cheapest long-term option.
Are the 2-, 5- and 10-year costs guaranteed?
No. These are estimates of repeated annual payments using the recorded first-year and renewal prices from the same company. Future prices, taxes and optional services can change. Missing renewal prices stay unknown.
For registration rules, use the official registry contact and check the registrar’s eligibility requirements.