Extension comparison and guide

.cymru domain deals, coupons & prices

Cymru can express a Welsh identity in the address. Test whether customers understand and can type the ending, especially if the audience spans several languages.

Registration and renewalOffer conditions includedLong-term estimates
Offers for this ending

.cymru coupons, deals and offers

Coupon codes stay hidden until revealed. Registration offers and renewal prices are shown separately.

Compare all prices ↓

No checked coupon code with an explicit .cymru scope is published right now. Unscoped store coupons are not assumed to apply.

Recorded first-year savings · USD

Standard-price records with a lower first year than annual renewal. These are not additional coupon discounts; confirm the exact-name total and conditions at checkout.

Registration price

OVHcloud

USD 14.49

First year · annual renewal USD 15.49

Check .cymru offer ↗
Source and conditions

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-25 08:08:53 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

one.com

USD 17.99

First year · annual renewal USD 18.49

Check .cymru offer ↗
Source and conditions

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-25 01:46:47 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

Atak Domain

USD 19.90

First year · annual renewal USD 21.99

Check .cymru offer ↗
Source and conditions

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Official USD annual retail table, credit-card payment basis. VAT may apply. Alternative payment surcharges (PayPal 6.3%, Stripe 3.5%) excluded. Two-year .ai excluded.

Checked 2026-10-25 08:08:34 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗

We may earn a commission when you buy through store links.

Featured registrar

Namecheap

Compare Namecheap’s current domain coupons, first-year prices and renewal costs, with clear offer conditions and official sources.

Featured registrar

GoDaddy

Explore GoDaddy’s domain offers, UK welcome coupon eligibility and the registration terms to check before buying.

Featured registrar

Hostinger

Explore Hostinger’s domain promotions, including required purchase terms, and compare other registrars before buying.

Featured order considers editorial priority and affiliate partnerships. We may earn a commission through our links. Price comparisons sort by cost.

Find the right .cymru offer

Compare published prices in the same currency.

We may earn a commission when you buy through links in this section.

USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.

Official source ↗
USD 10.59
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 10.59
Annual renewalUSD 10.59
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:38:51
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Official USD annual retail table, credit-card payment basis. VAT may apply. Alternative payment surcharges (PayPal 6.3%, Stripe 3.5%) excluded. Two-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 19.90
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 19.90
Annual renewalUSD 21.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 08:08:34
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Hover 0–9-domain tier; ICANN included.

Official source ↗
USD 19.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗•••••• Reveal store couponStore-level offer; confirm eligibility for this domain.Store coupons →
First yearUSD 19.99
Annual renewalUSD 19.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 03:53:29
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 14.49
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 14.49
Annual renewalUSD 15.49
Checked UTC2026-10-25 08:08:53
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 17.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 17.99
Annual renewalUSD 18.49
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:46:47
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as labelled in the public billing table. Only explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells used; transfers, grace/redemption fees and multi-year rows excluded. Tax inclusion not specified by table; confirm applicable tax, fees and exact-name eligibility.

Official source ↗
USD 21.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 21.00
Annual renewalUSD 21.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:50:51
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as stated in merchant terms. Registration and renewal columns are separate annual charges. Optional ID Protect USD 9.95/year where offered is excluded. Applicable taxes extra. Free-domain hosting bundles excluded; extension-specific eligibility remains applicable.

Official source ↗
USD 24.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 24.95
Annual renewalUSD 24.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:45:16
INR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official INR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native INR; separate one-year new-registration and renewal tables used. Table does not specify tax inclusion; confirm applicable GST in basket. Multi-year prepaid totals are not treated as annual renewals.

Official source ↗
INR 1,520.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearINR 1,520.00
Annual renewalINR 1,860.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:42:28
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR; excludes VAT. First-year and renewal tables kept separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 11.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 11.99
Annual renewalEUR 11.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:40:12
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. IMPORTANT: Njalla registers the domain in its own name as an intermediary; you are not the direct legal registrant. Annual service price includes privacy and DNS. Compare ownership terms before choosing.

Official source ↗
EUR 15.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 15.00
Annual renewalEUR 15.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:22:27
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR advertised standard first-year registration quote only. Premiums, minimum multi-year contexts and optional services excluded; checkout untested. Official Romanian-market EUR advertised registration quote, excluding VAT. Cards show promotional and normal registration amounts, not an explicit renewal column; annual renewal is unknown and long-term estimates are withheld. Confirm settlement currency, exchange rate, tax and final basket. Free domains with hosting bundles excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 14.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 14.99
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:37:50
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR gross price including the published 19% VAT. Default base tier below 20 domains; portfolio discounts excluded. First-year total includes the listed one-time setup fee; annual renewal uses the current recurring base fee. Only explicit one-year contract and one-year billing rows included. Transfer, owner-change and restoration fees are separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 27.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 27.00
Annual renewalEUR 27.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:08:59
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Current first annual renewal GBP 18.96; from the second renewal, CPI adjustments apply (currently 6.5%). Flat long-term estimates withheld. Domain transfer out GBP 15 extra; prices exclude VAT.

Official source ↗
GBP 14.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 14.99
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:23:02
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT; one-year column only. Regular renewal equals initial registration unless separately labelled; promotional first-year amounts use the stated undiscounted renewal. Two-, five- and ten-year prepaid columns are not annual renewal prices. UK auto-renewals use two-year terms; these annual estimates require choosing manual annual renewal. Registry auto-renewal/cancellation rules vary by ending.

Official source ↗
GBP 14.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 14.00
Annual renewalGBP 14.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:37:59
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT; public registration and annual-renewal fields used. Current listed rates are equal, not a guarantee of unchanged future prices. Hosting-bundle free-domain credits and optional services excluded. Public table coverage only.

Official source ↗
GBP 11.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 11.99
Annual renewalGBP 11.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 03:24:58
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT. Registration table one-year column paired with the separate official one-year Ex. VAT renewal table at https://www.lcn.com/info/company/renewals . New purchases only; .com offer limited to one per account in one transaction; UK orders may be required. Embedded on-site voucher pricing, not an independently tested code. Free UK offers excluded because scope is inconsistent. Prepaid columns not used as annual renewals.

Official source ↗
GBP 37.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 37.99
Annual renewalGBP 39.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 03:52:00
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT from public retail feed. Regular full renewal used where supplied. Ambiguous .com and UK-family customer-tier or multi-year offers excluded. Promotional first-year prices subject to current special-offer terms; no code supplied. Confirm exact registration term and customer eligibility in basket.

Official source ↗
GBP 16.04
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 16.04
Annual renewalGBP 16.04
Checked UTC2026-10-25 03:52:05
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP. Official domain page states prices include VAT. Registration minimum must be one year; annual renewal column used instead of transfer or cost-per-year columns. Optional WHOIS opt-out and separately listed management/change charges are not included in standard registration; check those costs before requesting changes. Source: https://www.34sp.com/domain-names/ .

Official source ↗
GBP 18.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 18.95
Annual renewalGBP 18.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:37:19
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP from the public billing table, explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells only. Marketing-page volume-tier example prices are not substituted for the quoted retail table. Hosting UK states domain prices exclude VAT; verify current eligibility, tax and final basket. Transfers and minimum multi-year rows excluded.

Official source ↗
GBP 14.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 14.99
Annual renewalGBP 14.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:50:40

Annual-pay estimates use the introductory total plus subsequent renewals at the saved current rate. They are not confirmed upfront multi-year quotes or guaranteed future prices. No automatic currency conversion is performed. This release supports standard one-year price contexts only.

Is .cymru right for your project?

Cymru can express a Welsh identity in the address. Test whether customers understand and can type the ending, especially if the audience spans several languages.

Registration rules and exact-name checks

The comparison is a price guide, not approval to register a particular name. Read the registry policies and registrar eligibility checks before payment. Reserved names, trademarks, premium tiers and local or community requirements can affect availability and cost. The IANA .cymru record identifies the registry and its official contact route.

Compare first-year and renewal costs

Use the same currency and registration term when comparing stores. The 2-, 5- and 10-year figures estimate repeated annual payments at observed rates; they are not prepaid quotes or a guarantee that prices will stay fixed. Check tax and optional services in the final basket.

If your preferred name is unavailable

Compare .wales for an English-language regional address and .uk for a UK-wide one. Explore the extension directory or use our domain suggestion tool to try a new brand. Suggestions do not certify live availability.

Where to get help

Contact your registrar for billing, renewals, transfers and account recovery. Ask your hosting provider about DNS, email and certificate problems. Use the registry contact from IANA for registry-policy questions; it is not a substitute for merchant support. Root-zone presence checked 25 October 2026. Eligibility must be confirmed with the registry and registrar.

.cymru coupon and pricing questions

Do .cymru coupons apply at every company?

No. Each code has its own merchant, extension, customer and expiry conditions. Only explicitly scoped offers appear in the extension coupon section. Confirm acceptance in the merchant basket before paying.

Why can the .cymru renewal price be higher?

An introductory registration offer can apply only to the first year. Compare the annual renewal and any mandatory charges separately; the cheapest first year may not be the cheapest long-term option.

Are the 2-, 5- and 10-year costs guaranteed?

No. These are estimates of repeated annual payments using the recorded first-year and renewal prices from the same company. Future prices, taxes and optional services can change. Missing renewal prices stay unknown.

For registration rules, use the official registry contact and check the registrar’s eligibility requirements.

Find alternative domain names → · Estimate ownership costs → · Browse extensions →

Related guides:

Related guides: