Extension comparison and guide

.club domain deals, coupons & prices

An option for a club, community or membership website.

Registration and renewalOffer conditions includedLong-term estimates
Offers for this ending

.club coupons, deals and offers

Coupon codes stay hidden until revealed. Registration offers and renewal prices are shown separately.

Compare all prices ↓

Spaceship

Coupon

Selected registration coupon — third-party listing

TLD-list lists this code for selected registration offers. Scope: .beer, .biz, .club, .dentist, .domains, .archi, .fishing, .sh, .work, .cooking. Confirm exact-name eligibility, required term, taxes, fees and the final basket. Merchant expiry is unconfirmed. Manually reviewed 24 October 2026; checkout acceptance untested. Recheck within 48 hours.

Expiry not supplied; confirm with the store.

Show Coupon & Open Store

Third-party listing checked; code unverified at checkout. View source ↗ · 2026-10-24 UTC

Spaceship

Coupon

Selected domain transfer coupon — third-party listing

TLD-list lists this code for selected transfer offers. Scope: .beer, .biz, .club, .codes, .consulting. Confirm exact-name eligibility, required term, taxes, fees and the final basket. Merchant expiry is unconfirmed. Manually reviewed 24 October 2026; checkout acceptance untested. Recheck within 48 hours.

Expiry not supplied; confirm with the store.

Show Coupon & Open Store

Third-party listing checked; code unverified at checkout. View source ↗ · 2026-10-24 UTC

Porkbun

Coupon

Selected .app and .dev transfer coupon

TLDmon lists selected transfers, including .app and .dev, limited to three per customer. This is a transfer offer, not a new-registration or renewal coupon. Confirm transfer eligibility and full charges. Expiry unknown. Listing manually reviewed 24 October 2026; code not tested by DomainOfferHub at checkout. Recheck required within 48 hours.

Expiry not supplied; confirm with the store.

Show Coupon & Open Store

Third-party listing checked; code unverified at checkout. View source ↗ · 2026-10-24 UTC

We may earn a commission when you buy through links in this section.

Recorded first-year savings · USD

Standard-price records with a lower first year than annual renewal. These are not additional coupon discounts; confirm the exact-name total and conditions at checkout.

Registration price

Dynadot

USD 4.00

First year · annual renewal USD 15.96

Check .club offer ↗
Source and conditions

Third-party TLDMath standard non-premium one-year USD quote, captured 2026-10-24 10:23 UTC from the registrar price list/API. Source methodology states native USD only, no conversion and no coupon codes applied. Displayed USD amounts used without adding fees twice; confirm applicable taxes, fee treatment, exact-name eligibility and final basket with the merchant. No checkout test. Future rates may change. Current annual renewal shown where available.

Checked 2026-10-25 03:25:06 UTC. Checkout untested.

Third-party price source ↗
Registration price

Porkbun

USD 4.12

First year · annual renewal USD 15.96

Check .club offer ↗
Source and conditions

Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.

Checked 2026-10-25 04:39:31 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

NameSilo

USD 4.99

First year · annual renewal USD 19.49

Check .club offer ↗
Source and conditions

Standard retail tier for 1-49 registrations; discount-program and volume tiers excluded. ICANN fee included per NameSilo billing guide; location taxes may apply. Sale rate where listed; no code required. Standard names only; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-24 12:45:47 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

Namecheap

USD 5.18

First year · annual renewal USD 25.18

Check .club offer ↗
Source and conditions

Third-party TLDMath standard non-premium one-year USD quote, captured 2026-10-24 10:23 UTC from the registrar price list/API. Source methodology states native USD only, no conversion and no coupon codes applied. Displayed USD amounts used without adding fees twice; confirm applicable taxes, fee treatment, exact-name eligibility and final basket with the merchant. No checkout test. Future rates may change. Current annual renewal shown where available.

Checked 2026-10-25 03:25:14 UTC. Checkout untested.

Third-party price source ↗

We may earn a commission when you buy through store links.

Featured registrar

Namecheap

Compare Namecheap’s current domain coupons, first-year prices and renewal costs, with clear offer conditions and official sources.

Featured registrar

GoDaddy

Explore GoDaddy’s domain offers, UK welcome coupon eligibility and the registration terms to check before buying.

Featured registrar

Hostinger

Explore Hostinger’s domain promotions, including required purchase terms, and compare other registrars before buying.

Featured order considers editorial priority and affiliate partnerships. We may earn a commission through our links. Price comparisons sort by cost.

Find the right .club offer

Compare published prices in the same currency.

We may earn a commission when you buy through links in this section.

USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.

Official source ↗
USD 4.12
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 4.12
Annual renewalUSD 15.96
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:39:31
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Standard retail tier for 1-49 registrations; discount-program and volume tiers excluded. ICANN fee included per NameSilo billing guide; location taxes may apply. Sale rate where listed; no code required. Standard names only; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 4.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 4.99
Annual renewalUSD 19.49
Checked UTC2026-10-24 12:45:47
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Hover 0–9-domain tier; ICANN included.

Official source ↗
USD 24.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗•••••• Reveal store couponStore-level offer; confirm eligibility for this domain.Store coupons →
First yearUSD 24.99
Annual renewalUSD 24.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 03:53:32
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 16.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 16.99
Annual renewalUSD 16.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:47:08
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Standalone standard USD one-year domain registration, without a hosting-plan credit. Current published new-registration and renewal rate; existing legacy domains may renew differently. Taxes may apply. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 18.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 18.00
Annual renewalUSD 18.00
Checked UTC2026-10-24 12:47:24
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official US one-year standard registration and renewal table; includes USD0.20 annual ICANN fee where applicable (ccTLDs excluded). Optional privacy/protection and taxes extra. No coupon assumed. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 20.19
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗•••••• Reveal store couponStore-level offer; confirm eligibility for this domain.Store coupons →
First yearUSD 20.19
Annual renewalUSD 25.19
Checked UTC2026-10-24 12:51:06
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Published USD one-year standard price; the official table says all fees included. Current first-year sale where listed; no code assumed. Promotions cannot combine with other discounts. Final account/tax price shown after login; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 27.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 27.00
Annual renewalUSD 27.00
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:08:33
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 14.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 14.99
Annual renewalUSD 17.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 08:08:55
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Public retail USD price in the selected net-price view, excluding applicable VAT. One-year standard names; starred multi-year terms excluded. Current first-year sale where listed, no code required; volume tiers excluded. Optional trustee and other eligibility services extra. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 42.60
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 42.60
Annual renewalUSD 42.60
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:08:33
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 26.49
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 26.49
Annual renewalUSD 26.49
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:46:49
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Gandi public A-rate USD retail quote for United States, excluding tax. Current creation promotion where listed; annual single-year renewal from the table. Corporate-service-only extensions and volume tiers excluded. Optional services and extension eligibility requirements extra. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 21.20
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 21.20
Annual renewalUSD 47.98
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:25:24
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official live search quote for the ordinary sample name domainofferhub-pricecheck-2026, checked 24 October2026. USD first-year and renewal rates include registry/ICANN charges; applicable taxes extra. Standard non-premium names only; exact-name availability changes. Requires Cloudflare DNS/nameservers. No code assumed; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 15.20
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 15.20
Annual renewalUSD 15.20
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:25:24
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Public USD one-year registration and renewal table. Optional USD15 privacy excluded. Applicable location taxes or checkout fees may apply; no hosting credit assumed. Official listing checked 24 October 2026; checkout untested. Standard non-premium names only.

Official source ↗
USD 14.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 14.99
Annual renewalUSD 18.99
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:34:03
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Published first-term promotional registration and annual renewal. Optional privacy and hosting excluded. Applicable taxes or checkout fees may apply. Official listing checked 24 October 2026; checkout untested. Standard non-premium names only.

Official source ↗
USD 14.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 14.99
Annual renewalUSD 15.00
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:34:03
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Live standard-name registration search quote with USD selected. Merchant states taxes and fees included; eligible WHOIS privacy included. Crossed-out former price is not confirmed renewal; renewal unknown. Official listing checked 24 October 2026; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 25.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 25.00
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:34:03
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. DNS hosting, email and optional privacy billed separately; domain-only price.

Official source ↗
USD 6.39
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 6.39
Annual renewalUSD 29.39
Checked UTC2026-10-24 18:38:15
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Official USD annual retail table, credit-card payment basis. VAT may apply. Alternative payment surcharges (PayPal 6.3%, Stripe 3.5%) excluded. Two-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 19.49
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 19.49
Annual renewalUSD 20.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 08:08:36
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Third-party TLDMath standard non-premium one-year USD quote, captured 2026-10-24 10:23 UTC from the registrar price list/API. Source methodology states native USD only, no conversion and no coupon codes applied. Displayed USD amounts used without adding fees twice; confirm applicable taxes, fee treatment, exact-name eligibility and final basket with the merchant. No checkout test. Future rates may change. Current annual renewal shown where available.

Third-party price source ↗
USD 4.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 4.00
Annual renewalUSD 15.96
Checked UTC2026-10-25 03:25:06
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Third-party TLDMath standard non-premium one-year USD quote, captured 2026-10-24 10:23 UTC from the registrar price list/API. Source methodology states native USD only, no conversion and no coupon codes applied. Displayed USD amounts used without adding fees twice; confirm applicable taxes, fee treatment, exact-name eligibility and final basket with the merchant. No checkout test. Future rates may change. Current annual renewal shown where available.

Third-party price source ↗
USD 5.18
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 5.18
Annual renewalUSD 25.18
Checked UTC2026-10-25 03:25:14
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD; explicit one-year registration-term rows only. Separate registration and renewal columns used; crossed-out amounts are not current prices. Mandatory price components used as displayed; applicable taxes and exact-name premiums must be checked in basket. Registry and promotional prices can change; optional hosting services excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 6.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 6.99
Annual renewalUSD 18.46
Checked UTC2026-10-25 07:24:17
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native USD standard one-year registration price only. Annual renewal not supplied by this public source; ownership estimates withheld. Source Premium-labelled entries and multi-year contexts excluded. Taxes depend on billing details and are calculated before payment. Exact-name premiums and reserved names may differ; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 13.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 13.00
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:22:07
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official public USD standard one-year quote collected 2026-10-25 06:37:45 UTC by the app-assisted source collector. Server-side fetching remains blocked or incomplete. Native USD verified against current ChemiCloud payment terms. Only explicit one-year registration and one-year renewal cells; transfers and hosting bundles excluded. Applicable taxes extra. Exact-name eligibility, premiums, final fees and future rates must be checked with the merchant. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 25.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 25.95
Annual renewalUSD 25.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:43:28
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as labelled in the public billing table. Only explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells used; transfers, grace/redemption fees and multi-year rows excluded. Tax inclusion not specified by table; confirm applicable tax, fees and exact-name eligibility.

Official source ↗
USD 33.25
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 33.25
Annual renewalUSD 33.25
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:50:54
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD from merchant priceCurrency metadata. The domain page explicitly states the annual price applies to registration, transfer and renewal. Optional hosting bundles excluded. Tax inclusion unspecified; confirm final checkout total. WHOIS privacy only for eligible extensions; .us excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 25.50
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 25.50
Annual renewalUSD 25.50
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:45:08
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as stated in merchant terms. Registration and renewal columns are separate annual charges. Optional ID Protect USD 9.95/year where offered is excluded. Applicable taxes extra. Free-domain hosting bundles excluded; extension-specific eligibility remains applicable.

Official source ↗
USD 22.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 22.95
Annual renewalUSD 22.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:45:17
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD Standard account tier, not the lower Club member rate. Domain-only charge; funded account required. Funding-method merchant charges and applicable taxes may be additional; verify the full payment before purchase. Asterisk offers apply to the first registration year only. Two-year .ai and other unsupported minimum-term names excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 16.72
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 16.72
Annual renewalUSD 16.72
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:08:50
INR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Public India-localized starting price for one-year standalone standard registration. Website-plan free-domain voucher excluded. Renewal not published in this table and left unknown. Location taxes, optional privacy and exact-name eligibility can change final price. Official listing checked 24 October 2026; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
INR 897.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearINR 897.00
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:35:28
INR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official INR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native INR; separate one-year new-registration and renewal tables used. Table does not specify tax inclusion; confirm applicable GST in basket. Multi-year prepaid totals are not treated as annual renewals.

Official source ↗
INR 2,208.29
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearINR 2,208.29
Annual renewalINR 2,624.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:42:30
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Native EUR public tier (annual spending below EUR250), excluding VAT. Standard one-year registration with listed first-year promotion where available. Premium, launch-phase, optional trustee/local-contact services extra; extension eligibility applies. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
EUR 26.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 26.00
Annual renewalEUR 26.00
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:08:33
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR; excludes VAT. First-year and renewal tables kept separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 14.49
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 14.49
Annual renewalEUR 14.49
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:40:14
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. IMPORTANT: Njalla registers the domain in its own name as an intermediary; you are not the direct legal registrant. Annual service price includes privacy and DNS. Compare ownership terms before choosing.

Official source ↗
EUR 30.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 30.00
Annual renewalEUR 30.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:22:30
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding tax; net registration and net renewal columns used, tax-inclusive duplicates excluded. Restore and ownership-transfer fees kept separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 19.76
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 19.76
Annual renewalEUR 19.76
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:41:33
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR net amounts supplied by the merchant price-list data-fee fields; default gross display includes 19% VAT. Applicable checkout VAT is additional to these net quotes. Promotional first year and standard subsequent annual fee are separate; pre-funded account credit required for registration/automatic renewal. Multi-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 21.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 21.00
Annual renewalEUR 25.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:42:42
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR advertised standard first-year registration quote only. Premiums, minimum multi-year contexts and optional services excluded; checkout untested. Official Romanian-market EUR advertised registration quote, excluding VAT. Cards show promotional and normal registration amounts, not an explicit renewal column; annual renewal is unknown and long-term estimates are withheld. Confirm settlement currency, exchange rate, tax and final basket. Free domains with hosting bundles excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 19.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 19.99
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:37:52
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR gross price including the published 19% VAT. Default base tier below 20 domains; portfolio discounts excluded. First-year total includes the listed one-time setup fee; annual renewal uses the current recurring base fee. Only explicit one-year contract and one-year billing rows included. Transfer, owner-change and restoration fees are separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 33.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 33.00
Annual renewalEUR 33.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:09:01
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Merchant EUR price list for customers outside Norway only, excluding VAT; private individuals in the EU must add VAT. Prices are updated monthly based on exchange rates. Separate registration and renewal columns; redemption and optional hosting/email are excluded. Multi-year or uncertain-minimum-term .ai/.as/.gr/.hu/.tm rows excluded. Check registry eligibility for the exact namespace.

Official source ↗
EUR 24.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 24.99
Annual renewalEUR 24.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 07:21:11
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding the merchant-stated 24% VAT. Only explicit /1 year registration and renewal cells with a one-year-permitted duration were used; two-year .gr and other multi-year rows excluded. This is the currently published table observed today, not a claim that merchant rates changed today. Regional/registry requirements apply; confirm current basket. Merchant page labels last update 03/07/2026.

Official source ↗
EUR 17.70
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 17.70
Annual renewalEUR 18.70
Checked UTC2026-10-25 08:03:16
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Current first annual renewal GBP 28.16; from the second renewal, CPI adjustments apply (currently 6.5%). Flat long-term estimates withheld. Domain transfer out GBP 15 extra; prices exclude VAT.

Official source ↗
GBP 22.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 22.99
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:23:04
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT; public Starter tier (1+ domains). Pro/50+ and Trader/1000+ volume prices excluded. Feed covers the first 20 public listings only; no claim of full catalogue coverage. Domain minimum term and exact-name eligibility must be checked.

Official source ↗
GBP 15.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 15.99
Annual renewalGBP 15.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:48:26
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT; one-year column only. Regular renewal equals initial registration unless separately labelled; promotional first-year amounts use the stated undiscounted renewal. Two-, five- and ten-year prepaid columns are not annual renewal prices. UK auto-renewals use two-year terms; these annual estimates require choosing manual annual renewal. Registry auto-renewal/cancellation rules vary by ending.

Official source ↗
GBP 22.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 22.00
Annual renewalGBP 22.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 04:38:01
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT from public retail feed. Regular full renewal used where supplied. Ambiguous .com and UK-family customer-tier or multi-year offers excluded. Promotional first-year prices subject to current special-offer terms; no code supplied. Confirm exact registration term and customer eligibility in basket.

Official source ↗
GBP 21.59
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 21.59
Annual renewalGBP 21.59
Checked UTC2026-10-25 03:52:07
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP. Official domain page states prices include VAT. Registration minimum must be one year; annual renewal column used instead of transfer or cost-per-year columns. Optional WHOIS opt-out and separately listed management/change charges are not included in standard registration; check those costs before requesting changes. Source: https://www.34sp.com/domain-names/ .

Official source ↗
GBP 24.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 24.95
Annual renewalGBP 24.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:37:20
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP from the public billing table, explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells only. Marketing-page volume-tier example prices are not substituted for the quoted retail table. Hosting UK states domain prices exclude VAT; verify current eligibility, tax and final basket. Transfers and minimum multi-year rows excluded.

Official source ↗
GBP 20.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 20.99
Annual renewalGBP 20.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 05:50:42
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD; Canadian presence requirements apply to .ca.

Official source ↗
CAD 18.49
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 18.49
Annual renewalCAD 24.49
Checked UTC2026-10-25 01:46:38
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official public CanSpace table manually reviewed in browser 24 October 2026. Native CAD one-year standard registration and renewal. Taxes and optional privacy/add-ons extra; no hosting credit, premium name or renewal discount assumed. Canadian presence restrictions apply to .ca. Future rates may change; checkout untested. Hosting server automated access is currently blocked.

Official source ↗
CAD 29.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 29.99
Annual renewalCAD 39.99
Checked UTC2026-10-24 15:07:51
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD, registry and ICANN fees included. Canadian GST/HST added where applicable. The one-year registration and one-year renewal tabs are paired; longer prepaid term discounts are not treated as annual renewal prices. Eligibility requirements apply to .ca. Promotions are not guaranteed beyond the present source; confirm final basket.

Official source ↗
CAD 29.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 29.95
Annual renewalCAD 29.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 06:09:13

Annual-pay estimates use the introductory total plus subsequent renewals at the saved current rate. They are not confirmed upfront multi-year quotes or guaranteed future prices. No automatic currency conversion is performed. This release supports standard one-year price contexts only.

When to consider .club

An option for a club, community or membership website. Choose it because the complete address fits your project and is easy for visitors to remember.

What should I check before registering?

Registration does not provide membership-management software. The comparison above applies to standard non-premium names. Availability, reserved names, registration eligibility and exact-name prices must be checked with the registrar and current registry policy.

What does long-term ownership cost?

Use the 2-, 5- and 10-year views above to compare the first year plus repeat annual renewals at the observed rate. These are estimates, not guaranteed future prices or prepaid multi-year quotes. Taxes and later price changes can affect the final cost.

What if my name is unavailable?

Try a clear variation or compare .com, .net and .org. Visit the extension directory for other naming ideas. A different extension does not resolve trademark conflicts.

Where can I get help?

Contact the registrar managing your name for renewals, transfer locks, account access or DNS changes. Our company guides link to official websites. Review the official extension or pricing source before purchasing. Editorial introduction prepared 24 October 2026.

.club coupon and pricing questions

Do .club coupons apply at every company?

No. Each code has its own merchant, extension, customer and expiry conditions. Only explicitly scoped offers appear in the extension coupon section. Confirm acceptance in the merchant basket before paying.

Why can the .club renewal price be higher?

An introductory registration offer can apply only to the first year. Compare the annual renewal and any mandatory charges separately; the cheapest first year may not be the cheapest long-term option.

Are the 2-, 5- and 10-year costs guaranteed?

No. These are estimates of repeated annual payments using the recorded first-year and renewal prices from the same company. Future prices, taxes and optional services can change. Missing renewal prices stay unknown.

For registration rules, use the official registry contact and check the registrar’s eligibility requirements.

Find alternative domain names → · Estimate ownership costs → · Browse extensions →

Related guides:

Related guides: