Extension comparison and guide

.press domain deals, coupons & prices

.press is a descriptive domain ending to consider for media projects when the complete name matches your audience and purpose.

Registration and renewalOffer conditions includedLong-term estimates
Offers for this ending

.press coupons, deals and offers

Coupon codes stay hidden until revealed. Registration offers and renewal prices are shown separately.

Compare all prices ↓

Namecheap

Coupon

.top, .cloud, .icu, .fun, .pw, .host, .one, .press registration coupon

Third-party TLDmon listing updated 2026-10-25 10:14 UTC; code not tested at checkout. Applies only to listed new registrations; no renewal discount assumed. Eligible endings: .top, .cloud, .icu, .fun, .pw, .host, .one, .press. Reported limit 1 per customer. Confirm native checkout currency, region, fees, term and eligibility with the merchant. Converted source prices are not imported or guaranteed. Merchant expiry not supplied; This listing is hidden if its source is not rechecked within 48 hours of the reported update.

Expiry not supplied; confirm with the store.

Show Coupon & Open Store

Third-party listing checked; code unverified at checkout. View source ↗ · 2026-10-25 UTC

We may earn a commission when you buy through links in this section.

Recorded first-year savings · USD

Standard-price records with a lower first year than annual renewal. These are not additional coupon discounts; confirm the exact-name total and conditions at checkout.

Registration price

Porkbun

USD 4.63

First year · annual renewal USD 64.37

Check .press offer ↗
Source and conditions

Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.

Checked 2026-10-25 10:53:14 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

NameSilo

USD 4.99

First year · annual renewal USD 86.99

Check .press offer ↗
Source and conditions

Standard retail tier for 1-49 registrations; discount-program and volume tiers excluded. ICANN fee included per NameSilo billing guide; location taxes may apply. Sale rate where listed; no code required. Standard names only; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-24 12:45:47 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

HOSTAFRICA

USD 7.28

First year · annual renewal USD 77.22

Check .press offer ↗
Source and conditions

Official international USD retail annual registration and separate annual renewal. Transfer is labelled once off and is not used as renewal. Minimum multi-year contexts such as .ai excluded. Tax inclusion and required local contact/document services are not specified in this catalogue; confirm the exact-name basket, applicant rules and final charges. No member/volume tier or coupon assumed. Lower first-year registration does not mean discounted renewal; future prices may change; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-26 04:13:14 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
Registration price

HawkHost

USD 7.99

First year · annual renewal USD 100.00

Check .press offer ↗
Source and conditions

Official native USD annual registration and separate annual renewal; payment currency corroborated by merchant terms. First-year promotions do not discount later renewal. Transfer and hosting-bundle free-domain credits excluded, as are known multi-year contexts. Tax inclusion and required local-contact/document services are unspecified; confirm current eligibility, exact-name premium, final fees and basket. No coupon code assumed; future rates may change; checkout untested.

Checked 2026-10-26 02:22:40 UTC. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗

We may earn a commission when you buy through store links.

Featured registrar

Namecheap

Compare Namecheap’s current domain coupons, first-year prices and renewal costs, with clear offer conditions and official sources.

Featured registrar

GoDaddy

Explore GoDaddy’s domain offers, UK welcome coupon eligibility and the registration terms to check before buying.

Featured registrar

Hostinger

Explore Hostinger’s domain promotions, including required purchase terms, and compare other registrars before buying.

Featured order considers editorial priority and affiliate partnerships. We may earn a commission through our links. Price comparisons sort by cost.

Find the right .press offer

Compare published prices in the same currency.

We may earn a commission when you buy through links in this section.

USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Standard non-premium single-year USD registration. Official API base price; no coupon assumed. ICANN and registry fees included. Applicable taxes extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal rates may change; not checkout-tested.

Official source ↗
USD 4.63
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 4.63
Annual renewalUSD 64.37
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:53:14
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Standard retail tier for 1-49 registrations; discount-program and volume tiers excluded. ICANN fee included per NameSilo billing guide; location taxes may apply. Sale rate where listed; no code required. Standard names only; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 4.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 4.99
Annual renewalUSD 86.99
Checked UTC2026-10-24 12:45:47 · Stale; refresh requested
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Hover 0–9-domain tier; ICANN included.

Official source ↗
USD 103.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗•••••• Reveal store couponStore-level offer; confirm eligibility for this domain.Store coupons →
First yearUSD 103.99
Annual renewalUSD 103.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:50
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 84.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 84.99
Annual renewalUSD 84.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:43
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Standalone standard USD one-year domain registration, without a hosting-plan credit. Current published new-registration and renewal rate; existing legacy domains may renew differently. Taxes may apply. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 71.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 71.00
Annual renewalUSD 71.00
Checked UTC2026-10-24 12:47:24 · Stale; refresh requested
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Standard non-premium USD one-year quote from the public table. Optional privacy/security and location taxes excluded; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 114.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗•••••• Reveal store couponStore-level offer; confirm eligibility for this domain.Store coupons →
First yearUSD 114.99
Annual renewalUSD 114.99
Checked UTC2026-10-24 12:47:24 · Stale; refresh requested
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Published USD one-year standard price; the official table says all fees included. Current first-year sale where listed; no code assumed. Promotions cannot combine with other discounts. Final account/tax price shown after login; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 111.60
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 111.60
Annual renewalUSD 111.60
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:08:33 · Stale; refresh requested
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 84.39
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 84.39
Annual renewalUSD 84.39
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:46
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Public retail USD price in the selected net-price view, excluding applicable VAT. One-year standard names; starred multi-year terms excluded. Current first-year sale where listed, no code required; volume tiers excluded. Optional trustee and other eligibility services extra. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 102.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 102.00
Annual renewalUSD 102.00
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:08:33 · Stale; refresh requested
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 88.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 88.99
Annual renewalUSD 88.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:33
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Gandi public A-rate USD retail quote for United States, excluding tax. Current creation promotion where listed; annual single-year renewal from the table. Corporate-service-only extensions and volume tiers excluded. Optional services and extension eligibility requirements extra. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 94.97
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 94.97
Annual renewalUSD 191.98
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:25:24 · Stale; refresh requested
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Public USD one-year registration and renewal table. Optional USD15 privacy excluded. Applicable location taxes or checkout fees may apply; no hosting credit assumed. Official listing checked 24 October 2026; checkout untested. Standard non-premium names only.

Official source ↗
USD 19.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 19.99
Annual renewalUSD 34.99
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:34:03 · Stale; refresh requested
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Official USD annual retail table, credit-card payment basis. VAT may apply. Alternative payment surcharges (PayPal 6.3%, Stripe 3.5%) excluded. Two-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 79.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 79.99
Annual renewalUSD 89.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:03
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Public USD retail_register and retail_renew amounts; deposit/volume tiers excluded. Free included DNS, forwarding and privacy are subject to merchant terms. Premiums and mandatory multi-year names excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 74.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 74.99
Annual renewalUSD 74.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:35
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD; explicit one-year registration-term rows only. Separate registration and renewal columns used; crossed-out amounts are not current prices. Mandatory price components used as displayed; applicable taxes and exact-name premiums must be checked in basket. Registry and promotional prices can change; optional hosting services excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 66.07
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 66.07
Annual renewalUSD 66.07
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:15
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD as labelled in the public billing table. Only explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells used; transfers, grace/redemption fees and multi-year rows excluded. Tax inclusion not specified by table; confirm applicable tax, fees and exact-name eligibility.

Official source ↗
USD 134.75
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 134.75
Annual renewalUSD 134.75
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:03
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official USD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native USD Standard account tier, not the lower Club member rate. Domain-only charge; funded account required. Funding-method merchant charges and applicable taxes may be additional; verify the full payment before purchase. Asterisk offers apply to the first registration year only. Two-year .ai and other unsupported minimum-term names excluded.

Official source ↗
USD 68.42
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 68.42
Annual renewalUSD 68.42
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:28
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official USD public annual registration and renewal with a one-year minimum. Merchant states its prices are final and it is not subject to VAT. Account currency and the final order should be confirmed before payment. Multi-year minimums, premiums and launch phases excluded. Restricted namespaces may need documents or local contacts; confirm whether any required assistance has a separate charge. Future prices may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 82.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 82.99
Annual renewalUSD 82.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:06:26
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native USD retail registration and annual renewal. Wholesale/monetization tiers excluded; distinct renewal column used. Merchant page labels included ICANN fee as USD0.18 where applicable; displayed totals are used without adding that fee twice. Confirm current fee and tax in basket. Minimum multi-year and unavailable entries excluded. Premiums, eligibility and any required contact service must be checked; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 98.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 98.99
Annual renewalUSD 98.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:09
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native USD public General Availability registration and renewal. Canadian GST/HST extra where applicable. For .com/.net/.org only the one-year registration row is paired with the distinct 1-year-or-more renewal row; lower5/9-year renewal tiers excluded. Other rows use separate Register/Renew columns. Paid optional privacy, protection and any required local-presence service are not included. Confirm exact-name eligibility and final fees. This is the published table observed today, not a claim that prices changed today; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 69.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 69.95
Annual renewalUSD 69.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:04:58
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official international USD retail annual registration and separate annual renewal. Transfer is labelled once off and is not used as renewal. Minimum multi-year contexts such as .ai excluded. Tax inclusion and required local contact/document services are not specified in this catalogue; confirm the exact-name basket, applicant rules and final charges. No member/volume tier or coupon assumed. Lower first-year registration does not mean discounted renewal; future prices may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 7.28
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 7.28
Annual renewalUSD 77.22
Checked UTC2026-10-26 04:13:14
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native USD public one-year registration and annual renewal cells, with visible amounts matching source ordering values. Transfer, grace, restoration, zero/free and multi-year contexts excluded. No hosting bundle, member tier or coupon assumed. Tax inclusion and any required local-contact/document services are unspecified; confirm applicant rules, exact-name premiums, final fees and basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 87.37
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 87.37
Annual renewalUSD 104.00
Checked UTC2026-10-26 04:40:50
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native USD annual registration and separate annual renewal; payment currency corroborated by merchant terms. First-year promotions do not discount later renewal. Transfer and hosting-bundle free-domain credits excluded, as are known multi-year contexts. Tax inclusion and required local-contact/document services are unspecified; confirm current eligibility, exact-name premium, final fees and basket. No coupon code assumed; future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 7.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 7.99
Annual renewalUSD 100.00
Checked UTC2026-10-26 02:22:40
USD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native USD public catalogue; explicit one-year cycle for registration and separate renewal. Four featured annual prices corroborated against the domain page. Transfer is not used as renewal; minimum multi-year contexts excluded. Optional WHOIS privacy has a separate charge where available. Eligibility of the general promotion banner for domains is not confirmed and is not applied. Tax inclusion, mandatory applicant/local-contact services and exact-name premium classification require final basket confirmation. Introductory registration rates do not discount renewal; future prices may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
USD 67.83
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUSD 67.83
Annual renewalUSD 77.23
Checked UTC2026-10-26 04:40:37
INR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Public India-localized starting price for one-year standalone standard registration. Website-plan free-domain voucher excluded. Renewal not published in this table and left unknown. Location taxes, optional privacy and exact-name eligibility can change final price. Official listing checked 24 October 2026; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
INR 7,059.16
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearINR 7,059.16
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:35:28 · Stale; refresh requested
INR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official INR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native INR; separate one-year new-registration and renewal tables used. Table does not specify tax inclusion; confirm applicable GST in basket. Multi-year prepaid totals are not treated as annual renewals.

Official source ↗
INR 9,670.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearINR 9,670.00
Annual renewalINR 11,510.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:51
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Native EUR public tier (annual spending below EUR250), excluding VAT. Standard one-year registration with listed first-year promotion where available. Premium, launch-phase, optional trustee/local-contact services extra; extension eligibility applies. Checkout untested.

Official source ↗
EUR 72.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 72.00
Annual renewalEUR 72.00
Checked UTC2026-10-24 13:08:33 · Stale; refresh requested
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR; excludes VAT. First-year and renewal tables kept separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 74.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 74.99
Annual renewalEUR 74.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:24
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. IMPORTANT: Njalla registers the domain in its own name as an intermediary; you are not the direct legal registrant. Annual service price includes privacy and DNS. Compare ownership terms before choosing.

Official source ↗
EUR 75.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 75.00
Annual renewalEUR 75.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:07
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding tax; net registration and net renewal columns used, tax-inclusive duplicates excluded. Restore and ownership-transfer fees kept separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 63.93
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 63.93
Annual renewalEUR 63.93
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:55
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR net amounts supplied by the merchant price-list data-fee fields; default gross display includes 19% VAT. Applicable checkout VAT is additional to these net quotes. Promotional first year and standard subsequent annual fee are separate; pre-funded account credit required for registration/automatic renewal. Multi-year .ai excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 74.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 74.00
Annual renewalEUR 79.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:43
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR advertised standard first-year registration quote only. Premiums, minimum multi-year contexts and optional services excluded; checkout untested. Official Romanian-market EUR advertised registration quote, excluding VAT. Cards show promotional and normal registration amounts, not an explicit renewal column; annual renewal is unknown and long-term estimates are withheld. Confirm settlement currency, exchange rate, tax and final basket. Free domains with hosting bundles excluded.

Official source ↗
EUR 81.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 81.99
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:32
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR gross price including the published 19% VAT. Default base tier below 20 domains; portfolio discounts excluded. First-year total includes the listed one-time setup fee; annual renewal uses the current recurring base fee. Only explicit one-year contract and one-year billing rows included. Transfer, owner-change and restoration fees are separate.

Official source ↗
EUR 90.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 90.00
Annual renewalEUR 90.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:50
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Merchant EUR price list for customers outside Norway only, excluding VAT; private individuals in the EU must add VAT. Prices are updated monthly based on exchange rates. Separate registration and renewal columns; redemption and optional hosting/email are excluded. Multi-year or uncertain-minimum-term .ai/.as/.gr/.hu/.tm rows excluded. Check registry eligibility for the exact namespace.

Official source ↗
EUR 105.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 105.99
Annual renewalEUR 105.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:44
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official EUR public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native EUR excluding the merchant-stated 24% VAT. Only explicit /1 year registration and renewal cells with a one-year-permitted duration were used; two-year .gr and other multi-year rows excluded. This is the currently published table observed today, not a claim that merchant rates changed today. Regional/registry requirements apply; confirm current basket. Merchant page labels last update 03/07/2026.

Official source ↗
EUR 92.20
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 92.20
Annual renewalEUR 95.90
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:30
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native EUR one-year registration and annual renewal from the public price list; excludes stated 23% VAT. Transfer and restoration charges are separate. Introductory registration amounts are not renewal discounts; eligibility and current offer limits must be confirmed in the merchant basket. Multi-year .ai and other non-annual rows excluded. Registry rules, premium names and required contact services can affect the final order; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
EUR 70.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 70.00
Annual renewalEUR 70.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:25
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native EUR one-year registration and renewal. Prices exclude VAT; the linked official ELIVE pricing site states 23% VAT. Introductory registration offers do not apply to renewals. Transfer and restoration charges excluded. Only explicit one-year rows used; registry and applicant rules still apply. Confirm tax, any required document/contact service and exact-name basket total; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
EUR 65.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 65.00
Annual renewalEUR 65.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:21
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native EUR public price-page default Junior/PJR base tier (1-4 domains), excluding displayed taxes. Higher volume tiers and prepaid reseller credits excluded. Only explicit one-year registration and undiscounted one-year renewal with one-year minimum used; longer totals and transfer prices excluded. Introductory no-code registration discounts do not apply to renewal. This is the default tier used by the public merchant page, not a promise of every account tier. Confirm eligibility, tax, exact-name premium, required services and final basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
EUR 74.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 74.99
Annual renewalEUR 74.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 19:20:28
EUR · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official merchant EUR one-year registration and separate annual renewal. EUR payments are limited to companies and residents of the European Union except Hungary, per merchant notice; this is not a globally available settlement currency. Merchant net-labelled amounts used; applicable VAT, documentation/local-contact charges and final payable total must be confirmed. Transfer/reactivation and multi-year contexts excluded. No reseller tier, premium name or hosting credit assumed. New registration offers do not imply discounted renewal. Future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
EUR 115.74
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearEUR 115.74
Annual renewalEUR 115.74
Checked UTC2026-10-26 04:41:04
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Current first annual renewal GBP 78.12; from the second renewal, CPI adjustments apply (currently 6.5%). Flat long-term estimates withheld. Domain transfer out GBP 15 extra; prices exclude VAT.

Official source ↗
GBP 66.43
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 66.43
Annual renewalUnknown
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:17
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT; one-year column only. Regular renewal equals initial registration unless separately labelled; promotional first-year amounts use the stated undiscounted renewal. Two-, five- and ten-year prepaid columns are not annual renewal prices. UK auto-renewals use two-year terms; these annual estimates require choosing manual annual renewal. Registry auto-renewal/cancellation rules vary by ending.

Official source ↗
GBP 72.50
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 72.50
Annual renewalGBP 72.50
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:27
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP excluding VAT from public retail feed. Regular full renewal used where supplied. Ambiguous .com and UK-family customer-tier or multi-year offers excluded. Promotional first-year prices subject to current special-offer terms; no code supplied. Confirm exact registration term and customer eligibility in basket.

Official source ↗
GBP 69.54
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 69.54
Annual renewalGBP 69.54
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:17
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP. Official domain page states prices include VAT. Registration minimum must be one year; annual renewal column used instead of transfer or cost-per-year columns. Optional WHOIS opt-out and separately listed management/change charges are not included in standard registration; check those costs before requesting changes. Source: https://www.34sp.com/domain-names/ .

Official source ↗
GBP 74.95
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 74.95
Annual renewalGBP 74.95
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:00
GBP · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official GBP public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native GBP from the public billing table, explicit 1 Year registration and renewal cells only. Marketing-page volume-tier example prices are not substituted for the quoted retail table. Hosting UK states domain prices exclude VAT; verify current eligibility, tax and final basket. Transfers and minimum multi-year rows excluded.

Official source ↗
GBP 49.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearGBP 49.99
Annual renewalGBP 49.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:51:06
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD; Canadian presence requirements apply to .ca.

Official source ↗
CAD 89.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 89.99
Annual renewalCAD 109.99
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:52:36
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official public CanSpace table manually reviewed in browser 24 October 2026. Native CAD one-year standard registration and renewal. Taxes and optional privacy/add-ons extra; no hosting credit, premium name or renewal discount assumed. Canadian presence restrictions apply to .ca. Future rates may change; checkout untested. Hosting server automated access is currently blocked.

Official source ↗
CAD 139.99
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 139.99
Annual renewalCAD 149.99
Checked UTC2026-10-24 15:07:51 · Stale; refresh requested
CAD · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Daily official CAD public retail one-year standard registration and annual renewal. No premium, volume or hosting-plan credit assumed. Applicable location taxes and optional services extra; confirm final basket. Future renewal changes possible; checkout untested. Native CAD, registry and ICANN fees included. Canadian GST/HST added where applicable. The one-year registration and one-year renewal tabs are paired; longer prepaid term discounts are not treated as annual renewal prices. Eligibility requirements apply to .ca. Promotions are not guaranteed beyond the present source; confirm final basket.

Official source ↗
CAD 100.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearCAD 100.00
Annual renewalCAD 100.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:47
JPY · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native JPY tax-inclusive first-year registration and second-year-onward annual renewal. Merchant says no charges beyond displayed prices. Only positive unambiguous one-year amounts matching visible cells and data attributes used. Conditional new-customer zero-yen offers, footnoted .co.jp campaign, Japanese-script/compound categories, suspended .sexy and minimum multi-year cases excluded. No coupon code assumed. Registry eligibility and exact-name premium availability still apply; future renewal prices may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
JPY 548.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearJPY 548.00
Annual renewalJPY 9,433.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 17:45:07
JPY · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native JPY tax-inclusive registration and annual renewal from separate published tables, corroborated by the yen-denominated .com detail page. Only explicit positive one-year cells are paired; two-,three-,five-and-ten-year totals are not annual renewal. Known minimum multi-year cases and IDN display labels excluded. Tax included as labelled; required local-contact/document or other service charges may need separate confirmation. Standard names only; premium, sunrise and landrush renewal rates may differ. No coupon/volume tier assumed. Exact-name availability, applicant rules and final basket must be checked; future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
JPY 20,790.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearJPY 20,790.00
Annual renewalJPY 20,790.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 19:01:58
UAH · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native UAH one-year price stated to apply to registration or renewal. Only a single unambiguous non-promotional amount is used; crossed-out/multiple-price offers are excluded rather than treating a discounted registration as a renewal. Two-year minimums excluded. Tax inclusion is not stated in the table; confirm tax, exact-name eligibility, fees and any required documents in basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
UAH 5,889.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUAH 5,889.00
Annual renewalUAH 5,889.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:50:04
UAH · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native UAH public base retail registration and renewal, without accumulated-spend discounts. Annual term checked against merchant registration and renewal guidance. Transfer and restoration charges are separate; minimum multi-year contexts excluded. Tax inclusion is not specified in the price table; confirm tax, eligibility, any required contact/document services and final basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
UAH 7,695.00
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUAH 7,695.00
Annual renewalUAH 7,695.00
Checked UTC2026-10-25 10:06:09
UAH · conditions visible
Standard one-year price record

Official native UAH one-year public registration and renewal; personal account discounts and bonus credits excluded. Merchant confirms payment in UAH. Transfer prices are separate. Multi-year minimums and free/unclear cells excluded. Tax inclusion is not stated in this table; confirm tax, eligibility and final basket. Future rates may change; checkout untested.

Official source ↗
UAH 5,661.64
Selected-period total
Check deal ↗Store coupons →
First yearUAH 5,661.64
Annual renewalUAH 5,661.64
Checked UTC2026-10-26 02:54:32

Annual-pay estimates use the introductory total plus subsequent renewals at the saved current rate. They are not confirmed upfront multi-year quotes or guaranteed future prices. No automatic currency conversion is performed. This release supports standard one-year price contexts only.

Choosing a .press name

.press is a descriptive domain ending to consider for media projects when the complete name matches your audience and purpose.

Test the complete address on a mobile screen, in a social profile and when spoken aloud. A descriptive ending can communicate a subject, but the full name still needs to be memorable.

What prices are compared?

The table above shows recorded standard-name registration and annual renewal totals. Premium and reserved names can differ. Check the exact name, registry eligibility, identity verification and any use-specific restrictions at the registrar before ordering.

How much will ownership cost?

Switch between first-year, 2-, 5- and 10-year views. Estimates add the introductory total to later annual renewals at the observed rate; they are not guaranteed future prices or prepaid multi-year quotations. Taxes and optional website services are separate.

Which alternatives should I check?

Compare .com, .net and the sector and industry directory for other endings. Test availability and naming rights before choosing an alternative.

Where do I get help?

Start with your registrar for billing, DNS, renewals and transfers. Our company guides link to official websites. Current standard-price source: Porkbun’s domain catalogue. Editorial introduction reviewed 24 October 2026; registry-specific policy review is still required before registration.

.press coupon and pricing questions

Do .press coupons apply at every company?

No. Each code has its own merchant, extension, customer and expiry conditions. Only explicitly scoped offers appear in the extension coupon section. Confirm acceptance in the merchant basket before paying.

Why can the .press renewal price be higher?

An introductory registration offer can apply only to the first year. Compare the annual renewal and any mandatory charges separately; the cheapest first year may not be the cheapest long-term option.

Are the 2-, 5- and 10-year costs guaranteed?

No. These are estimates of repeated annual payments using the recorded first-year and renewal prices from the same company. Future prices, taxes and optional services can change. Missing renewal prices stay unknown.

For registration rules, use the official registry contact and check the registrar’s eligibility requirements.

Find alternative domain names → · Estimate ownership costs → · Browse extensions →

Related guides:

Related guides: